Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Dawn To Dusk Teklite TT 660 Top Tube Bag

Dawn To DuskTeklite TT 660 Top Tube Bag(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by OpenUP

Reviewed 5/18/2022
by OpenUP
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Mostly great

I like how secure it is bolting on and strap around stem. Removed the partition and wish is had one large zipper instead of two. I find issues with the zippers and they are not robust, so be very careful not to stress them. If careful, works well. Will look for a model with one pocket and a strong zipper for the next one, but just like this in every other way. Good size for tool, gel, CO2, lever and extra tube to keep my pockets pretty empty. Hard case design is good, and does not get into the way of my legs at all. Like how zipper pulls have a garage/keeper.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Will

Reviewed 11/11/2021
by Will
Portland
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Favorite bolt-on bag

I have the large and smaller size and have debated buying more.

These bags are aesthetically clean looking, the zipper garage keeps it from bouncing around, and the bag itself has great rigidity for something frame-less.

I use the larger bag on my top type for mixed-surface riding. It easily holds my Pixel 5, wallet, small snacks. I NEVER hear the zippers make noise despite technical descents.

I use the smaller bag in a bottle cage spot on my 29er and am always getting compliments on it. Again no rattling zipper, keeps my tools clean and frameless construction is sturdy. I keep a tubeless plugger, 12oz CO2, and crank bros multi tool in it.

My only design recommendation is to add a bit of extra material to the ends that way when it's mounted on the top tup, any rubbing your stem does on it won't eventually wear through it.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/2/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great water proof top tube bag

Really appreciate to versatility of using either direct mount or straps for attaching bag. I have owned several top tube bags, this bag has the best zippers. Size is great for carrying a cell phone on one side and snacks on the other side.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 4/27/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice

First time bag I ever used. A little too small for me. My iPhone X barely fits in, without a case. And can only fit a few nutrition items in the other compartment. If you don't need to carry more than that, it's a good and well constructed bag

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Steven

Reviewed 11/13/2021
by Steven
Tucson
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect

Exactly the right width for my salsa warbird 61 cm. I did remove the middle divider to make room for my work id, ray ban aviators, wallet , keys , cliff bar, air pod pros, and kn95 mask. Bumps my awkward big thighs a bit but they also touch the frame and brake cables at times too.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Elk Commando

Reviewed 2/15/2022
by Elk Commando
Columbus, OH
Overall Rating
Well designed cockpit bag!

Room for phone battery charged with cord outlet. Plus more space for accessible snacks.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/9/2023
by Anonymous
Pacific Northwest
Overall Rating
Perfect size, solid attachment to top tube.

I like its size and shape as well as its solid build quality. It holds its shape and has enough room for a few goodies.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Pete

Reviewed 7/18/2021
by Pete
FL
Overall Rating
12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Great features, amazing value

I was in the market for a bolt-on top tube bag that would mount securely, be easy to open/close, and be the Goldilocks of sizing - not too large as to get in the way while pedaling and not so small that it couldn't hold my phone, wallet, and some granola bars. This bag checked every box and was priced a little lower than several other bags I tried and subsequently returned. Bolts and straps are included with the bag so you could go either way and it mounts securely enough with the bolts that I didn't bother with the steer tube strap. I was skeptical at first since I'd never heard of Dawn to Dusk but I called their customer service to ask some questions about sizing before ordering and they answered every question I had and were friendly and generous with their time. Great product and fantastic people available if you have questions.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]