Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Chamois Buttr Eurostyle 8oz Jar

Chamois Butt'rEurostyle 8oz Jar(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(64 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(50)
(8)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(13%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 6/28/2021
by MI MAMIL
Cycling Enthusiast
Mercer Island, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
AaaaHHH!

Does what it is supposed to do. Cool effect great in summer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/9/2021
by Gordon
Cycling Enthusiast
Findlay, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product!

I have tried this as an alternative to the ASSOS cream and so far it is doing the job. A little more liquid than the ASSOS brand but pricing was right and you get more of the product. I am using the same amount as the ASSOS cream.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/26/2021
by Germanrazor
Cycling Enthusiast
NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A1 on your Bum

I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical at first on a cooling chamois cream on the nether region. But this stuff is awesome. A light cooling and same old benefits of a product I send for maybe now 15 years. Love it and it only takes a little bit to work. Highly recommended!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/24/2021
by Mlab
MS Gulf Coast
Overall Rating
Great product

I've used many different chamois creams over the years. Chamois Butt'r is the best and offers the most protection.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/28/2021
by Anonymous
bay area
Overall Rating
Chamois cream

Best stuff on the market

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/9/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Carlsbad, NM
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Takes away the unpleasantness down under.

Smear it liberally in my crotch any time I plan on riding 20 miles or more. Effect lasts as long as I can ever remember riding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/1/2021
by Mlab
MS Gulf Coast
Overall Rating
Great product!

This provides a nice level of comfort, especially on longer rides. Prevents chafing as well as anything I've used in the past.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/17/2019
by Steve B.
Cycling Enthusiast
Simi Valley, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great chamois cream for before, during, and after rides

I had been using the standard Butt'r chamois cream for years, but decided to try the Eurostyle. Glad I did. I use it sparingly and in selected areas, directly on my skin before a ride, along with the regular Butt'r on my chamois. I find the Eurostyle cream to have cooling, soothing, and healing properties beyond those of the standard Butt'r. If I have any irritation after a long ride (maybe 80-100 miles or more), I'll use a bit of the Eurostyle to sooth the skin.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/11/2021
by Marshall
sf bay area
Overall Rating
Very effective!

I use it every ride! No chafing and easy to use. A great value.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/6/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Durham, NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Seems to protect my butt!

Comes in a sturdy container. I put this directly on my butt instead of on my shorts. Works pretty well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/3/2020
by MEH
Germantown, TN
Overall Rating
Great cream

I love this cream. This is this first time buying and using the jar. I really like this better than the tube. I can actually see how much is left as I use it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/27/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
WI - mildly hilly but mostly flat
Value Rating
Overall Rating
MMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Priceless. Menthol in just the right amount makes you forget you are biking. Ok, maybe not, but it takes your mind off of your butt. Both the Mrs and I use it. Keeps us biking during all our century adventures...and its over 15 of them in a year.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2020
by SteveB
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great chamois cream for before, during, and after rides

I use this before and after rides. Before, either directly on my skin, on the chamois, or both. After to sooth irritated skin. I always keep some around for when I do many consecutive days or riding. Most chamois creams tend to be rather expensive. This is a relatively good value when bought on sale.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/28/2020
by Anonymous
Southern Calif
Overall Rating
Chamois butter in a can

After using this butter in a can , and then switching to the tube package, I like the ease of the tube over the can. I like Euro style however it gives a cooling sensation some may not like.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/28/2020
by Anonymous
Southern Calif
Overall Rating
Chamois butter in a can

After using this butter in a can , and then switching to the tube package, I like the ease of the tube over the can. I like Euro style however it gives a cooling sensation some may not like.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/28/2020
by Anonymous
Southern Calif
Overall Rating
Chamois butter in a can

After using this butter in a can , and then switching to the tube package, I like the ease of the tube over the can. I like Euro style however it gives a cooling sensation some may not like.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/10/2017
by roadpeb
Cycling Enthusiast
NH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
works for me

Perfect cream for my undercarriage. LIght scent and not too perfumy. Firm viscosity but neither chunky nor loose. Great durability for long distance rides (in high heatrainsnow). Washes easily out of chamois with no residue.

I also use a light smear on my feet at potential blister spots in tight road shoes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/24/2017
by Joe
SC
Overall Rating
Good stuff

I highly recommend for those 50 plus mile rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/29/2016
by jsprague56
Eugene, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The best chamois cream for me

I spent a year with saddle sores that wouldn't go away. I finally figured out it was the lavendar oil in the cream I was using. I switched to Eurostyle and my sores were gone within a week. I ride 150-200 milesweek.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/16/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Itasca, IL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Like it, order more

I always use this for many seasons.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 33

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]