FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Castelli Mens Entrata 3 FZ Jersey

CastelliMen's Entrata 3 FZ Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(8%)
(17%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/17/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great jersey!!!!!!!

Great jersey and Very comfortable!!!!! True to size

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/23/2018
by Rob
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Wisconsin
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A very comfortable and well fitting jersey

The Castelli line of cycling clothes are the best I own. The jersey is both functional and comfortable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/14/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Central California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice training jersey

Ordered using the Castelli (and most all others) recommendation, size up. This is a nice jersey, but not the form fit race style jersey. Its a slightly loose fit (medium, 5'9 170 lbs.) and thats ok. I just use it on weekday short rides. For me, not for the epic weekend jaunts. Quality and subdued quality is there, love that from Castelli.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/23/2018
by Tfree
omaha
Overall Rating
Great for competition

Great for competitive riding. I use on the road and for mountain biking. Tight and very breathable. Style is sharp. Great in heat and humidity. Color and smell still good after several washes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/27/2018
by Herb
San Diego
Overall Rating
Great Jersey

Fit is small but once you figure out that XL is the same as LG in most brands the jersey is perfect. I went with yellow for visibility and it does that perfectly. Great value, fit and quality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/23/2018
by Bill
Competitive Racer
Middle Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great jersey, but quality control is spotty!

This is a great jersey for hot weather rides. It fits well and the fabric is perfect for ventilation. But . . . the jersey doesnt meet up well at the top of the zipper. One side is about 38 lower than the other at the collar. Not good. But not troubling enough to me that I paid to return the jersey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/8/2018
by Nart Togan
Amman Jordan
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Very good summer jersey

I live in a dry heat area, Amman-Jordan, breathable, soft garment, the zipper, I am 5 8, 135 lb, small fit nice, I bought three initially from Bikestiresdiret relying on reviews, they go together with Castelli Endurance X2 bibs in case you care about looking good on the saddle, with several uses and washes they are holding up, I looking for many uses with my half a dozen Entrata Jerseys

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/9/2018
by Anonymous
Tampa
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Looks and fits great

Love this Jersey. Light, cool, comfortable, good looking, good price for the quality, .... and color bright yellow is nice, people will see you. I am medium in Giordana and LG. Most castelli and like this one I take large

The sleeve is silky and snug without being tight. Really like this Jersey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/17/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great for summer rides

Fabric feels great on long summer rides even on sunny and humid days.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/25/2018
by Six-O
Cycling Enthusiast
SE Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Love the fabric, but runs small

I love the fabric in hot weather. It's cooler than some of my other jerseys. The zipper is nice and should last, unlike another one of my jerseys. The XL size I ordered fits like an L. It's just short. It's okay when wearing bib shorts, but can show bare waist with some of my regular shorts. I am 6 ft. tall, regular proportioned and 190 lbs. if that helps. The jersey is skin tight, which doesn't bother me. I just wish the jersey was longer.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/4/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Really light and breathes great.

Seems to be a really nice lightweight jersey and with all my Castelli gear its well made. I find Castelli fits me the best and although not really cheap this is much nicer than other brands in same price range particularly in fit. This is a summer jersey for warm to hot weather. Looking forward to a lot of use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/9/2018
by mmazz2
Cycling Enthusiast
portland,or
Overall Rating
Great fit and light weight for summer

Bought this to match my Castelli bibs. Same style logos so it looks great. Very breathable and I like the snug fit of the arms.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.