Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Castelli Mens Endurance 3 Bibshort

CastelliMen's Endurance 3 Bibshort(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 7/11/2021
by Kurt
Cycling Enthusiast
Omaha
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good quality, crazy sizing

The quality is excellent, and each part of the fabric is perfectly contoured to fit. The chamois is a step up from the one in my older pair of Castelli bibs. It's super light and minimalist.

Castelli sizing, however, makes no sense. I wear a large in everything, so I ordered an XL, knowing Castelli runs small. My other set of Castelli bibs is XL. I tried these on and could barely squeeze into them, so I had to exchange them for XXL. It's hard to buy Castelli because the sizing isn't consistent.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/7/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great performance and value.

Best chamois pad that I have ever worn. The cut is very comfortable on the bike. These run small, so I needed a size larger than my regular size.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/17/2021
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Stylish, technical, comfortable

Very nicely made bibs, fabric feels good, and most importantly the chamois is very comfortable for longer rides. My only gripe is the leg grippers can make it hard to adjust the fit if your legs are on the thicker side. Sizing is as expected from Castelli, I ordered 2XL and I am 6'3" 220. Compared to other bibs, this feels a bit tight on the length, but I didn't think 3XL would solve that problem.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/4/2021
by bbhack
Cycling Enthusiast
Memphis, TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great bibs!

One of the best chamois I've worn. Straps don't rollup. Excellent leg grippers. The medium runs small, I had to go up a size.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/3/2021
by bryanp354
Competitive Racer
Visalia, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The best bibs I own

These bib shorts stand out because of the chamois pad and the overall fit. They are amazing in both!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/22/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Castelli fit and quality

Castelli fit and quality

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/21/2021
by David
Competitive Racer
Katy, Tx
Overall Rating
Nice for long distance rides

A little tight in the legs getting them on but once I started riding I almost forgot about them. I took them out for a 4 hour gravel ride and was not disappointed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/29/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent

Perfect fit

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 35

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]