Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
In Stock & Ready To Ship — XT/Ultegra RT-MT800 Disc Rotors
Castelli Mens Endurance 3 Bibshort

CastelliMen's Endurance 3 Bibshort(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(16 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(13)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(81%)
(19%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 1/6/2022
by primetime4
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Well worth the price...

Before picking up my first pair of Castelli bibs, I mainly wore PZ shorts. The Competizione bibs were a night and day improvement over the PZ chamois and I was never looking back. When I first got the Endurance bibs, I was a little disappointed comparing them to the Competiziones. The material is thinner with no texture and the grippers did not feel as robust. However, the chamois was clearly different so I decided to give them a try. Boy was I wrong with expectations. First off, the chamois is much improved which I did not know was even possible. I literally do not even know the bike is there. Secondly, the grippers and material somehow offer more support while breathing better at the same time. These are my new go to bibs for longer rides and literally cannot wait to put them on.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/14/2022
by Anonymous
Michigan, US
Overall Rating
Works great

I ordered a size up to make sure it was confertable. Its my first pair of bibs so I have nothing to compare it to.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/11/2021
by Kurt
Cycling Enthusiast
Omaha
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Good quality, crazy sizing

The quality is excellent, and each part of the fabric is perfectly contoured to fit. The chamois is a step up from the one in my older pair of Castelli bibs. It's super light and minimalist.

Castelli sizing, however, makes no sense. I wear a large in everything, so I ordered an XL, knowing Castelli runs small. My other set of Castelli bibs is XL. I tried these on and could barely squeeze into them, so I had to exchange them for XXL. It's hard to buy Castelli because the sizing isn't consistent.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/2/2021
by cunnindj
Cycling Enthusiast
Durham, NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Nice fit - not a lot of padding in the seat.

I already had the Endurance 2 and as far as I can tell the Endurance 3 is the same. Fits perfectly but there's not a lot of padding in the seat. Not really a problem for me - just comparing it to other shorts I have. Workmanship is excellent.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/17/2021
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Stylish, technical, comfortable

Very nicely made bibs, fabric feels good, and most importantly the chamois is very comfortable for longer rides. My only gripe is the leg grippers can make it hard to adjust the fit if your legs are on the thicker side. Sizing is as expected from Castelli, I ordered 2XL and I am 6'3" 220. Compared to other bibs, this feels a bit tight on the length, but I didn't think 3XL would solve that problem.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/30/2021
by bryanp354
Visalia, California
Overall Rating
Great bibshorts, awesome pad

The Proghetto II chamois pad is the best Ive found and longest lasting. Combined with the usual great fit From Castelli it makes this my davorite bib short.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/27/2021
by Anonymous
cleveland ohio
Overall Rating
Excellent, well-worth the price

The best bib short I've owned in many years of riding, comfortable all around, especially on the seat area, durable, washable (cold/gentle).

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/7/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great performance and value.

Best chamois pad that I have ever worn. The cut is very comfortable on the bike. These run small, so I needed a size larger than my regular size.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/4/2021
by bbhack
Cycling Enthusiast
Memphis, TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Great bibs!

One of the best chamois I've worn. Straps don't rollup. Excellent leg grippers. The medium runs small, I had to go up a size.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/3/2021
by bryanp354
Competitive Racer
Visalia, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The best bibs I own

These bib shorts stand out because of the chamois pad and the overall fit. They are amazing in both!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/17/2022
by Tandemyears
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Overall Rating
The best Castelli Endurance bibs yet

We cycle on a tandem, going out 50 miles each time, 4 times a week

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/1/2021
by Anonymous
New Jersey
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great product!

Great product. 1st ride with them was a century and had no issues!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/9/2021
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Comfortable

My favorite Bib shorts so far. Will definitely buy another pair.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/22/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Castelli fit and quality

Castelli fit and quality

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/21/2021
by David
Competitive Racer
Katy, Tx
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Nice for long distance rides

A little tight in the legs getting them on but once I started riding I almost forgot about them. I took them out for a 4 hour gravel ride and was not disappointed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/29/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent

Perfect fit

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 91

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]