Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Castelli Mens Endurance 3 Bibshort

CastelliMen's Endurance 3 Bibshort(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(35 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(27)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(77%)
(14%)
(3%)
(3%)
(3%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 8/27/2021
by Anonymous
cleveland ohio
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent, well-worth the price

The best bib short I've owned in many years of riding, comfortable all around, especially on the seat area, durable, washable (cold/gentle).

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/7/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great performance and value.

Best chamois pad that I have ever worn. The cut is very comfortable on the bike. These run small, so I needed a size larger than my regular size.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by bbhack

Reviewed 6/4/2021
by bbhack
Cycling Enthusiast
Memphis, TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Great bibs!

One of the best chamois I've worn. Straps don't rollup. Excellent leg grippers. The medium runs small, I had to go up a size.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by bryanp354

Reviewed 5/3/2021
by bryanp354
Competitive Racer
Visalia, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The best bibs I own

These bib shorts stand out because of the chamois pad and the overall fit. They are amazing in both!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by KD

Reviewed 10/24/2022
by KD
Jamaica
Overall Rating
Well made and with quality material. Not inexpensive.

Used for long rides 4-8 hours. Ordered M and it is a good snug fit for a 32 waist. Wear with chamois cream and so far no chaffing or other usual issues. Have bought again for multiple day rides.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dave R.

Reviewed 6/16/2023
by Dave R.
Cycling Enthusiast
Kansas City, MO
Overall Rating
Excellent bibshort/great price

Purchased these on sale and with extra points were a great price. Shorts are very comfortable, have Castelli's high end seat pad. I use them for rides ranging from 40-100 miles. So far have been excellent. I prefer the silicone grippers on the legs. They just stay in place the best for me. Size, I normally purchase XL in Castelli bib shorts. With these I had to go to 2XL. They run even smaller than normal. I'm tall/thin 6'6' 185-190 lbs. 32-33 waist size. Length on the legs is also ample even for my height. They might be a little too long on shorter riders? Plan to buy more of these.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by John B Jr

Reviewed 11/4/2022
by John B Jr
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area
Overall Rating
You deserve this kind of comfort.

No comparison between the team wear and this piece. Long rides on consecutive days usually take a toll but the padding on this bib short make the hours go by without even noticing discomfort. Get yourself some pro-level shorts if you've hesitated. These don't have the most technical fabric but they do seem durable and supportive. It's really the chamois that sets these apart from everything else I've used.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/14/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Love these bibs.

Right out of the box you can see and feel the quality. Pad is super comfortable...front and back. Leg compression is just right. Shoulder straps are so comfortable you'll forget that they are there. Seams are flawless. Put them on and forget them!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by zoilus tott

Reviewed 6/12/2022
by zoilus tott
Cycling Enthusiast
Albuquerque, NM
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great fit in riding posture with comfortable chamois

5; 9", 32 waist, I ordered the large and fit perfectly. Sizing up led to a comfortable ride with good compression and padding. Good wicking and overall comfort. About 150 miles ridden in them including a 50miler, and no complaints at all re comfort.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tandemyears

Reviewed 3/17/2022
by Tandemyears
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Overall Rating
The best Castelli Endurance bibs yet

We cycle on a tandem, going out 50 miles each time, 4 times a week

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/1/2021
by Anonymous
New Jersey
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great product!

Great product. 1st ride with them was a century and had no issues!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 8/9/2021
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Comfortable

My favorite Bib shorts so far. Will definitely buy another pair.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/22/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Castelli fit and quality

Castelli fit and quality

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by David

Reviewed 6/21/2021
by David
Competitive Racer
Katy, Tx
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Nice for long distance rides

A little tight in the legs getting them on but once I started riding I almost forgot about them. I took them out for a 4 hour gravel ride and was not disappointed.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 4/29/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent

Perfect fit

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 52

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]