Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Camelbak Podium Chill 21oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Chill 21oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(55%)
(36%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 11/29/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
easy squeeze works well and it is light weight

Well made and light weight. I am happy with it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/23/2020
by bill
Fair Play
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Keeping it cold

This bottle definitely keeps things cold, i put it in the freezer with only a certain amount then top it of to where I want it before i leave. Takes 2 hands to open it though so if you want a drink while under way it could be a problem

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/6/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Good

Dont buy a camelback if it doesnt say insulated.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/5/2019
rocklin ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Not as good as before

The nozzle is redesigned and takes up more room, so you are limited with the amount of ice cubes you can place in the bottle. Also, this does not seem to keep the liquid cold as the previous models did.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/29/2019
by Steven
Cycling Enthusiast
Rural,MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Keeping water cold twice as long is a bit exaggerated.

I use my regular water bottle out to my half way point on a ride. I use the Podium Chill for my return leg. On a 85 degree day it's not hot yet but a long way from being chilled.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/12/2021
by Emily
Cycling Enthusiast
Bend, OR
Overall Rating
Excellent bottle, works as advertised.

I use this as my 3rd water bottle in my bottom water bottle cage, while on tour. It is a bit shorter than my other Camelback podium chill bottles, so it doesn't hit the front wheel, but still keeps some ice water cold until I need it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/16/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area
Overall Rating
Effective insulation and valve design

Great product

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/6/2020
by DPrice
Daily Commuter
Tualatin, Or
Overall Rating
I really like the lid

easy to pour yet does not spill all over.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/9/2019
by MarkK
Cycling Enthusiast
Tri-States Alabama
Overall Rating
Keeps your water colder

Have been using this cycling in the summer heat and it works great. Perfect size and water flows out nipple perfect!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/29/2019
by Al
Cycling Enthusiast
NJ
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Don't put in dishwasher.

Seriously. Don't put in dishwasher.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/4/2019
by Skinny Bob
Cycling Enthusiast
Hazlet, NJ
Overall Rating
awesome bottle

road biking......keeps drinks cold

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 33

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]