Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Assos Mens Mille GT SS Jersey c2

AssosMen's Mille GT SS Jersey c2(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(67%)
(11%)
(11%)
(11%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by AZ cyclist

Reviewed 8/31/2021
by AZ cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Mesa AZ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
I can't see how this Jersey is so Popular

I ordered a medium, my usual size, and couldn't believe how tight and uncomfortable this Jersey was and how thin it is ..especially in the torso area. I mean most of it, to me, seems like way over-priced material that is almost made out of white leg stockings! I guess I just don't get it. Additionally, I am only 150 pounds - so a medium should fit, feel, and look better in my opinion. And as thin as it is I don't see how the SPF rating it states it has protects you. I have returned it and am getting a Garneau jersey instead.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Nate

Reviewed 7/20/2021
by Nate
Competitive Racer
Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Nice lightweight material, but too translucent

I love Assos bibs & shorts, but I've had a hard time keeping one of their jerseys. I wanted the white version of this jersey for summer >80F. White clothing in desert heat works great for temp management. But this jersey fit a little smaller than expected and was much too translucent for the entire abdomen - requiring a base layer and defeating the purpose of having white. The material also seemed to be less robust and prone to premature wear, but I didn't end up testing that. Ended up returning and going with the Giordana FR-C Pro which has super strong, thin, lightweight material and the fit and compression are perfect for me.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Gary

Reviewed 11/18/2022
by Gary
Cycling Enthusiast
North Georgia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great jersey for the price.

I have a Assos medium jacket that fits perfectly. The jacket made me a fan of Assos products. The medium version of this jersey was too tight and too short. I'm 6' tall, long torso and a 38" chest. The large version fits great even though tight. The sleeves are tight on my arms which could be a problem for a more muscular guy. But I love the jersey. It feels and looks great.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Boston Cyclist

Reviewed 9/28/2021
by Boston Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Metro Boston
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Love this jersey- the fit, color and look

I'm not one to gush over clothing, but I really like this jersey. It fits well, I like the color and that it is a solid color rather than the many busy,multi-colored "event" jerseys I own. I like the slightly longer sleeve and the way the sleeve ends without a band at the end. I've received numerous compliments on the jersey from riding friends and from strangers on the road! (That's never happened before).

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Yendor

Reviewed 6/18/2021
by Yendor
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Snug but not race tight fit

Good fit in the under arm area which makes more aero.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bobd

Reviewed 3/16/2023
by Bobd
Cycling Enthusiast
Bucks Cnty, PA
Overall Rating
Great Assos quality form fitting Jersey

Great in warm/hot weather. I cycle in PA and this jersey wicks moisture well and is very comfortable. It is exceptional well made and very form fitting. I wear a med and this does run a bit smaller than other brands like Pearl Izumi. 5'7" 146 LBS

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Stanley Aguirre

Reviewed 9/17/2021
by Stanley Aguirre
Orlando, Fl USA
Overall Rating
Great deal!!!

Great savings on an excellent product!! Happy with my purchase..

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by chris

Reviewed 7/22/2021
by chris
Cycling Enthusiast
sacramento, ca
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great fitting Jersey

Nice fabric. Perfect for long rides.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/24/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
High Quality

High quality, comfortable to wear .

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]