Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Arundel Looney Bin Adjustable Cage

ArundelLooney Bin Adjustable Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/13/2021
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Sacramento, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent option for carrying a Hydroflask in hot/cold weather

This was the 2nd one I've bought (for my wife's bike) and my original one has stood up stood up to years of use, even on gravel rides.

Fits up to the 40 oz Hydroflasks, so I can enjoy plenty of ice cold water during hot summer rides. Also used for carrying wine/beer bottles when shopping, so all-in-all an incredibly versatile cage!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/1/2021
by Dontouchmybike
Portland
Overall Rating
So great for so many reasons

This is great. Works well to secure very large vessels, doesn't budge or move. Tennis ball cans, Nalgene bottles works great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/3/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Hawaii
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice cage for multiple size bottles

Holds plastic bottles securely on my hardtail. Haven't tried a metal bottle yet.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/25/2021
by SlackDaddy
Cycling Enthusiast
Indiana
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works every time

I use this to hold a 21oz Thermos on my bicycle. It works everytime, and the only bottle cage that worked at all.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/13/2018
by Mick
Cycling Enthusiast
North Alabama
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Sturdy and versatile

Attached two of these to each side of my forks on my new gravel bike. I found the ratcheting tightener to be very robust and will accommodate a wide range of diameter containers. I plan on finding a couple of drink bottles around 3 12 and recycling them to put light items in, like a rolled up rain jacket or other items.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/22/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Awesome.

Better than I could have hoped for

My nalgeen fits easily and never slips out even after a crash

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/4/2021
by sansnom
Cycling Enthusiast
Baltimore, MD
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Secures large and small bottles in my kayak

I used marine epoxy to mount the Looney Bin Cage under the deck of my kayak. It easily adjusts between quart Gatorade and pint water bottles and holds them securely.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/1/2021
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Hillsboro
Overall Rating
TIred of losing bottles on Gravel

I keep losing bottles on my gravel bike, especially on the 3rd mount under the down tube. This cage is good solution, you can really crank it down tight.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 51

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]