Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Time Xpro & Xpresso Replacement Cleats

TimeXpro & Xpresso Replacement Cleats(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(85%)
(8%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/11/2024
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Lancaster, CA, USA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I love them they are great

I love them they are great

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by PNW Biker

Reviewed 11/6/2023
by PNW Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Pacific NW
Value Rating
Overall Rating
As advertised

Decent price and in stock.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jeff M

Reviewed 7/12/2022
by Jeff M
Niskayuna, NY
Overall Rating
Love my Time pedals and cleats!

I have had lots of different road pedals over the years including Look, Speedplay, and SPD compatible. For the road, I love my Time Xpresso. Wide platform, thin profile, instant power transfer and easy in/out. I bought these as backup cleats but my original cleats still work fine even after over 5,000 miles.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Greg

Reviewed 9/24/2018
by Greg
Seal Rock
Overall Rating
As advertised!

Replacement cleats for time pedals are as advertised. BTD is great! They always ship fast and I usually get my order the next day here on the Oregon coast!!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/23/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Love Time

This is more of a review for the xpesso pedals, because replacement cleats are just cleats. But all of the Time pedals that I've had have been great and I'll continue to buy them.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by bikelover

Reviewed 3/21/2022
by bikelover
Competitive Racer
Ocala, Fl
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Hooked on Time

I haven't use Time pedales and cleats for a long while I'm now that I came bact to them I don't believe taht I use anything else.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Keith

Reviewed 11/12/2018
by Keith
Cycling Enthusiast
Omaha, NE
Value Rating
Overall Rating
These were the perfect replacement part - shipped as described & easy to install

These were replacement clips for my SIDI cycling shoes. The left one was pretty worn out since I drag that foot more upon stopping. These were exactly what I needed to get ready for next season.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JAN

Reviewed 11/27/2017
by JAN
usa
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Easy to use.

Love Time pedals. These work great. Have not had any issues with them. Highly recommend.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/25/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great replacement parts

As soon as I put these on it was like the pedal set was brand new. Worth changing these out more often in the future. Great product!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 8/22/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
better build quality than the original

I like the stack , feel and build quality for the new cleats.

Finally they have a fixed cleat option and the fix cleat feels really great when clipped in and my knees loves them but their biggest draw back is with the older XPRESSO pedals 2015 and older carbon model the cleats feel a bit to large in the front. They have a middle bump above the lip that protrudes out farther and is wider than the original cleats. The front design being redone like this makes it a lot harder to engage and get a really quick click in compared to the older cleats .

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 8/2/2014
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
NOVA
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Love the cleats But wear out fast

Great cleats for iCLIC Pedals, but the protective plastic coating wears out quickly, approximately 1000 miles with normal use.

Stable wide platform with easy engagement and disengagement. Also have ability to change mounting angle. Engage more easily than my previous Look and Shimano SPDs, so I am sticking with them and replace cleats as needed.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tom

Reviewed 6/27/2019
by Tom
Chicago
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Fixed is great

The new fixed cleats are fantastic. While it may sound oxymoronic to talk about a fixed cleat and Time pedals, they do eliminate the slop I experience with their floating cleats.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mark

Reviewed 7/15/2019
by Mark
Overall Rating
Perfect replacement

Wore through my other cleats and needed a replacement on my time pedals. Smooth and secure. I feel locked and ready to rip.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]