Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Theragun Elite Smart Percussive Therapy Massager

TheragunElite Smart Percussive Therapy Massager(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Baber M

Reviewed 11/2/2020
by Baber M
Cycling Enthusiast
SACRAMENTO, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
AWESOME RESULTS -- POWERFUL MASSAGER

Circa 2020 there is an ever growing emphasis placed on proper and quick recovery for athletes in all of the major sports from cycling to mma to football and everything in between. If your a serious and well conditioned athlete you already know the importance of getting stronger and recovering fast. This percussion massager works wonders and for me it was even better than what I expected. After just the first 20 minutes of use on my legs I realized I had made an awesome purchase. Legs felt great and mind was beaming with confidence for the next performance session.

Do take some time to go to their website as there are lots of helpful videos on how to use the Theragun on different parts of the body along with additional useful information such as muscle activation or relaxation. Once you learn how this thing works and you make it a part of your performance/recovery routine, you will be performing at higher intensity then if you were to go without it. Highly recommend this product!!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Baber M

Reviewed 8/22/2020
by Baber M
Cycling Enthusiast
SACRAMENTO, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
LIFE CHANGING PURCHASE FOR ME!!

What is your body worth? Probably more than a million dollars. Therefore keeping your body in tip top condition is worth every penny. There are so many countless things to say about Theragun but ill start by saying that:

BUYING THERAGUN RANKS TOPS AMONG BEST PURCHASES MADE IN LIFE, YES INDEED ITS THAT GOOD AND YOU GET PHENOMENAL BANG FOR YOUR BUCK AND REUTRN ON INVESTMENT!! Plus your whole family can use it now not just you; my mother who is about 65 has pains all over and she benefits from daily massages now and feels miles better than before.

Same goes for me I get sore legs from working on feet all day plus cycling hard and Theragun does in fact help your recover faster, this is confirmed only after first 20 minutes of use. I mean you just feel great right after the first use, your legs have optimal blood flow for recovery and aches and pains are minimized or annihialted all together.

This purchase although might seem pricey up front will just do wonders for your aches and pains but also your mental well being and confidence. WORTH EVEN MORE THAN A 5-STAR RATING EASILY

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/10/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Feels great on sore muscles

I've had this percussive massager for a couple months now and it feels wonderful on sore muscles after a bike ride. I don't apply any pressure with the massager and just let it float across the muscles. The holding case is convenient and keeps the massager and accessories together. Don't have anything negative to say about this product.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ron

Reviewed 2/1/2021
by Ron
Competitive Racer
Ann Arbor, MI
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Love it, especially just before going to bed

My wife and I both use it. I use it after spending time on the trainer and we both use it before going to bed. I don't know if it has benefited my training, but we both agree that we sleep better at night after using it.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Chad

Reviewed 1/14/2021
by Chad
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
A+ muscle pain and tension relief

Man, I've been holding out for awhile for a Theragun and finally around Cyber Weekend I was able to scoop one. The hype is real. You can relieve lots of tension and soreness post-ride and even before rides and the results can be felt.

I've been banged up from some wrecks/injuries over the years and this thing does the trick.

Get one (hopefully on sale to save a bit).

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by HO

Reviewed 2/1/2021
by HO
Cycling Enthusiast
Detroit
Overall Rating
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Amazing

There are no superlatives for the Theragun. It is an amazing product. I wasn't sure initially about getting it. It was expensive, and the company founder appearing on their web site made it seem cheap. What convinced me were the references to all the pro teams that use it, so I finally got it. I am so glad I did. The result of the percussive massage is almost magical. I walk a lot as a workout (20+ miles most days at 13-14 pace) and bike (200+ miles a week) and had just resigned myself to live with all the various pains, especially shooting ones in my leg that would wake me up even. This thing stopped all of it. Using it before or after a long walk removes all muscle related issues. No pain, and real sleep. If you suffer from any muscle soreness, tightness, sciatica, etc., I strongly recommend it.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Scott Schlapkohl

Reviewed 1/10/2022
by Scott Schlapkohl
14633 N Lost Arrow Dr, Oro Balley, AZ 85755
Overall Rating
I have a friend who let me try theirs, and I had to get for myself plus one for my daughter and son-in-law.

My son-in-law calls theirs Thumper. My Thera Gun won't replace my massage therapist. But I nice complimentary tool.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bob W

Reviewed 1/21/2021
by Bob W
Cycling Enthusiast
Wisconsin
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Pounding out the knots

After a hard day in the saddle I reach for my Theragun to work out the knots and start the recovery

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]