Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Swiftwick Aspire Seven Sock

SwiftwickAspire Seven Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Indiewine

Reviewed 7/9/2021
by Indiewine
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Very bright and good on foggy days

Comfortable socks, do not sag even after 130 miles of all day riding, and no foot hot spots. Really bright and was helpful for safe riding in foggy San Francisco

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Pete

Reviewed 5/26/2023
by Pete
Cycling Enthusiast
Mountains NW
Value Rating
Overall Rating
They're Swiftwick!

There just doesn't seem to be anything more comfortable than Swiftwick. Or any sock that lasts as long. The seven's seem to be the optimum height. Not too tight like a Giro can be, or destructible (shrinkable) as Assos, these are the right compression and composition. Probably why you hardly ever see them on sale and limited stock in the colors you may want.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Cephas

Reviewed 1/19/2023
by Cephas
Cycling Enthusiast
Mountain West
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Swiftwick is the last stop for socks

After going back and forth with different brands Swiftwick has come out far ahead in comfort and durability. After years of rotating a few pairs there's hardly any loss of compression. There's no fraying or any other apparent degradation. There's just nothing negative to say about these socks.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SixSeven

Reviewed 8/13/2021
by SixSeven
NE FL
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
My New Fave

I have a large collection of many cycling socks from several quality brands. I think Swiftwick socks are my new #1 choice (last three pairs have been Swiftwick).

Well made and comfortable.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/12/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great socks

I own 5 pairs of these in various colors and love them.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/31/2022
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
LA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great material, and fits well

I love this material. Perfect for cycling.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/30/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Comfy, supportive, and lightweight

I'm not even on my bike and I'm wearing them! Good, strong socks. As comfy during a hot century ride as they are breathable during a spicy indoor session.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by IanDunn

Reviewed 8/9/2021
by IanDunn
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Fantastic tall socks

Swiftwick is my choice for cycling socks 9 times out of 10. (DeFeet has some good ones). I've had this 7 in a merino for the winter and the Aspire in 1 and 4 because I'd rather have the air and sun on my shins. These perform marvelously just like their siblings I already own. Fantastic on your feet, no blisters, good breathability. Good compression. They stay up the whole ride. Opted for a Hi-viz yellow to add to a black kit for some added safety. I love the fabric. Really have nothing bad to say about these other than I wish they were cheaper. But then, I imagine they wouldn't be what they are.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]