Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Swiftwick Aspire Four Sock

SwiftwickAspire Four Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(36 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(32)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(8%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 7/11/2014
by DallasCyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
DallasCyclist
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
It works!

It is difficult to get too excited about a pair of socks, especially in ordinary weather when you do not have to worry about keeping your feet warm. But the socks do what they say and I like the vibrant colors (in my case red). So if you do not care about matching your socks with your kit, take advantage of the cost and get these.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/5/2019
by Haminator
Cycling Enthusiast
Southport, NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Consistently good

I have worn these socks for a few years as well as their merino line. They work and wear well with good wicking characteristics. They also seem true to size. My only complaint is that they are hard to find in stock, must be because they are popular, not. Bad problem to have.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/20/2020
by AML Pro Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Burlingame, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The Best

Great socks. To me...the only socks I will ride with. Swiftwick is the sock. Quality...good design, total comfort.

Buy this sock !

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/19/2018
by Alcyon
Boise
Overall Rating
Nice

I dont know what to say except that you have to treat yourself with a great pair of socks and these are it . Its one less thing to worry about. They actually feel like they help with the circulation in my feet.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/21/2018
by Chuck4ram
Clovis, CA
Overall Rating
Like the color selection

Love these socks. Great support

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/18/2017
by Bill
nj
Overall Rating
Favorites

Great socks but seem to run small. Durable and keep their shape after many washes. I always hang to dry.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/8/2017
by Brad
Tampa
Overall Rating
Great!

This is my go to sock. More compression than most cycling socks I've tried. The overall support is really great. I like the cuff height and the solid achilles support. I wear

44-45 shoes and the large is a perfect fit. Colored are awesome. I like the hi - vis green,white and red.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/18/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent

Perfect mild compression socks. I don't buy anything else. Except Merino wool for winter.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/15/2014
by Tubbs
Competitive Racer
Houston texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Best socks ever

best socks ever.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/17/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Just right.

Asked for and received as a gift. Not too thin, not to thick, not too high, not too low. Most comfortable bicycle socks I have ever worn, in many many years of riding. I have worn them on every ride since I got them, in rain, heat, and on the trainer. Had never heard of the company before, but if the one pair I currently have is the norm, I have no reason to look anywhere else for bicycle socks again. I will be buying more of these, and looking at the company for colder weather sock options as well.

The blue pair I own are gorgeous, but agree with another post that some more aggressive bright color options would be welcomed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/21/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southbury, CT
Overall Rating
Very comfortable pair of socks

These socks are very comfortable and wick away moisture fairly well. I use them for road cycling of rides anywhere from 20 to over 60 miles.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/20/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southbury, CT
Overall Rating
Very comfortable pair of socks.

These socks are very comfortable. I tried one pair and had to go buy another after my first ride in them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/2/2015
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
The Swiftwick compression socks are fantastic!

I'm diabetic, so they help my feet immensely!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/9/2015
by Sharon Thompson
Cycling Enthusiast
myrtle beah sc
Overall Rating
Cool look and support feel.

Good sock. Nice compression feel to it! Like the height - not too high - not too low.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/7/2014
by cthorpeny
Cycling Enthusiast
New York
Overall Rating
Good compression sock with mid length.

These socks are fairly tight fitting but they are a compression style sock. Not too high. They wash well and seem more durable after several washes versus other cycling socks. They seem to hold color well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/4/2017
by Monte1991
Competitive Racer
Toronto, Cda
Overall Rating
Comfort and visibility

I bought these colorful socks (pairs of red and flourescent yellow) mostly for visibility. Turns out they are super comfy too, not ultra thin traditional cycling socks, just a bit more plush. And with a 4 in cuff they offer enough visibility as a moving color patch to be effectively seen by drivers without being tennis-sock tall.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 65

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]