Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Stans NoTubes Valve Core Remover

Stans NoTubesValve Core Remover(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(13)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(93%)
(7%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/8/2022
by Mo
Cycling Enthusiast
Murphy,Or
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A necessary tool.

Be ready for a flat. Have this tool in your tool kit. Makes your job a lot easier. You be back on the road in no time, flat!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/4/2020
by biglmbass
Cycling Enthusiast
north AL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Perfectly executed tool.

Well pleased with this purchase. Very well made.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/6/2020
by Old Bones
San Joaquin Valley
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Indispensable Tool.

We have a number of bikes, a road bike, two hybrids, and an e-bike. I use this tool to remove both Schrader and Presta valves to add Stan�s no tubes sealant. Perfect fit, easy to use, even for my pudgy fingers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/23/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great tool

Easy to use, quickly pulled out more core and refilled my rear tire and it quit leaking and held air.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/8/2019
by Sam
Seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Lightweight but durable

No problem using it to remove the core. Well engineered, compact and light.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/2/2019
by LoRider
Cycling Enthusiast
Boulder, CO or thereabouts
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
It Removes Valve Cores

Nice little dealie that removes valve cores, as promised. So if you want a product that removes valve cores, this is a good one. It's not, like, wow, awesome, or anything. But you know, these days, doing the job as promised is actually pretty awesome. I think, however, if we all just vote in 2020, this product will be even better. So will every other product. Just sayin.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/16/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Does it's job, and does it perfectly.

What else is there to say, it removes valve cores. Great grip on the textured surface, and weighted perfectly

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/20/2020
by RedBud Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Wichita, KS
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works well

I had seen some negative reviews on this product but it worked really well for me. Just place it on the core and unscrew it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/4/2017
by Will of Chicago
Daily Commuter
Chicago
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Definitely need it for going tubeless

Not much to say, but this is an indispensable took if you're going tubeless

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/28/2022
by bschoenherr
Cycling Enthusiast
95451
Overall Rating
Tool works great!

Got this tool so I could add sealant to my tires. Works great with plenty of torque and feel when removing and installing a core.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/20/2018
by mtnbkr
Cycling Enthusiast
Central, AL
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Handy tool

This is a very handy tool if you do your own tubeless set-ups and maintenance. I've used the small plastic presta core tools and this works way better. Large enough to get a grip on yet small enough to carry easily.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/19/2018
by bgreen
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating
Essential Tubeless Equipment

Super simple to use and does the shop effectively. This is a must for any riders going tubeless.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/28/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
Easy to use. Excellent product.

Great tool. Surprised to also find out it works on multiple types of valves.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/17/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
Easy to use. Excellent product.

Great tool. Surprised to also find out it works on multiple types of valves.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 62

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]