FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Stans NoTubes 2oz Tire Sealant Injector

Stans NoTubes2oz Tire Sealant Injector(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(63%)
(13%)
(13%)
(13%)
(0%)
Reviewed 12/6/2018
by Kerri
Ventura
Overall Rating
Is good could be better

Doesn't seem to screw into presta value core, have to hold in place while injecting thus a little messy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2016
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
NJ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
good idea but does not fit presta

Out of the box the fitting does not work on Presta stems. I used a small piece of vinyl tubing as a sleeve over the presta stem to space it to fit the nozzle on this syringe. You must remove presta valve core otherwise pressure of syringe closes valve and makes it difficult if not impossible to fill tire with sealant. With a sleeve as spacer on stem it works well. The nozzle should have a threaded adapter included to fit Presta stems, otherwise a great tool.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/31/2017
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Washington
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Two thumbs up.

If you're going tubeless you're going to want this. It just makes life so much easier. A great solution that is simple and effective. Plus it cleans up easy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/11/2014
by Rolo
Boulder, CO
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Why didn't I do this sooner?

Riding tubeless for a couple of years now. Got the tire mounting down, but really no way to avoid slop and wasted sealer, until now. 20 mins to to pull tire, clean rim, replace stem, replace tire, and fill without a drop on the floor. Already bought a second to give as a gift.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/18/2013
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
pa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
6 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
incomplete kit

Doesn't work if you don't have removable cores in your presta valves. Most do not!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/23/2012
by Tom
Cycling Enthusiast
California Central Valley
Value Rating
Overall Rating
9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Clean, easy, and sure way to add sealant.

Maybe the best $10 I've ever spent on bike gear. I've tried every other method for adding sealant to my tubeless tires and nothing is as easy and clean. The brass adapter makes a tight seal on the valve so all the sealant goes into the tire not on the floor. Shake the bottle of sealant and squirt it directly into the injector and you don't have to worry anymore about the sealing crystals settling out and being left behind when you add sealant. Are there cheaper ways to do the job? Yes, but do yourself a favor, don't get cheap at the wrong time.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/19/2018
by bgreen
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating
Fantastic Product

Stupid easy to use and makes tubeless refills a simple task. A no brainer if you have a removable valve core.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/15/2012
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
pdx
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
stans rules

It's Stan's setup. what more is to be said. everything he put together for tubeless works great - just be sure to watch the instruction videos on his website.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.