Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Skratch Labs Sport Hydration Drink Mix (20 Servings)

Skratch LabsSport Hydration Drink Mix (20 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(65 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(57)
(4)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(88%)
(6%)
(3%)
(3%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 6/28/2021
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Bloomington, IN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The fruit punch flavor is delicious and keeps me feeling incredibly fresh during my races!

Delicious fruit punch flavor. Keeps me hydrated very well and fresh for the crits that I'm racing. Would recommend to anyone wanting high quality drink mix to use during races.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/6/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
No upset tummy

One of only three products which wont cause me to have an upset tummy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2019
by triall55
Cycling Enthusiast
Laconia NH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Skratch Labs Hydration Drink

Skratch lab drink mix is my go to hydration on the bike. I like the fact that it is not loaded with sugar, it does have a very mild taste. I sometimes mix 2 flavors for a different taste. It keeps me hydrated during long rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/15/2021
by L.G.
Northern Virginia
Overall Rating
Great product

Love the flavor as its not as sweet as the other fruit flavors. Caffeine level is low enough that it doesnt cause jitters.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/25/2021
by David
Colorado Front Range
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Tastes Great

This is my work out and bike ride refresher. Great taste without being too sweet.

Powder mixes well and does the job.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/16/2019
by the big O
Cycling Enthusiast
los angeles ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
best value for your buck

best value for your buck

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/18/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland Ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good stuff -- keeps me feeling good

Mixes quickly and easily. Doesn't taste sticky-sweet. Refreshing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/17/2018
by AZrider
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Skratch is working for me

Decent flavor (lemon line), and gives you the right electrolyte loading without a ton of sugar. I ride all summer in Phoenix (start at 6am when it can still be above 90 degrees) and Skratch keeps me going without cramping.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/6/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boston, MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Not for me

This hydration mix does not work for me. It actually made me sick in times of high humidity. Every body is different, it may work for other people very well, but not for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/17/2018
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Santa Cruz, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Love this stuff

On long hot rides Scratchlabs the ticket! When it's cool I'll go straight up water but when its hot and or i'm going long it's nice to get some calories through hydration.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/26/2018
by Te
oklahoma
Overall Rating
Go to hydration

This has become my go to hydration product. Enjoy the taste better than hammer heed. Not overly sweet. Tastes great!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/3/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Connecticut
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Not for me

I hate to give this product a bad review as I know a lot of cyclist are fans of Scratch. The product just doesn't work for me from a taste perspective and how it settled in my stomach. I would try a smaller sample before spending the money on a larger package.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2018
by Steve F
Boston
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Works good.

I've been having trouble with leg cramps and this has helped quite a bit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2018
by Anonymous
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating
Scratch Labs Sports Drink - Lemon Lime

I have been using this product for a number of years (Raspberry) but the lemon lime is now my go to flavor. I like that Scratch Labs is all natural.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2018
by John
Vancouver
Overall Rating
Skratch labs

I have been using this product for about 4 years now. I like the taste and it does not upset my stomach like some of the other hydration mixes do. Comes in alot of flavors so im sure you could find one that works for you. I like lemon lime and raspberry!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/19/2018
by Wendy
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
Overall Rating
Love the Passion Fruit Flavor

Really a great hydration drink for cyclists who dont like a drink that is too sweet or too sour or too much flavor. Perfect.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2018
by Ruedyt
pa mtns
Overall Rating
Good stuff

Clean light texture and good taste

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/13/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
East Bay, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Not too sweet or syrupy.

I've been using this product for a couple of years. Have been working out great and doesn't leave a film in the mouth. Very clean and light product, tastes good even when the bottles get warm.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/3/2018
by mtngonzo
Competitive Racer
Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Working for me

I have been gravelmtb racing and skratch keeps me going on long hot days. so far haven't found a flavor I don't like

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
highly recommend

great product, highly recommended

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 28

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]