FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Skratch Labs Sport Hydration Drink Mix (20 Servings)

Skratch LabsSport Hydration Drink Mix (20 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(18 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(14)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(78%)
(17%)
(0%)
(6%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/28/2018
by Ride Like the Wind
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Best Tasting Hydration Product We Have Used

My husband and I have used other hydration products for years. Earlier this year, we tried Scratch Passion Fruit flavor Sport Hydration Powder. We absolutely love it. So much so, we threw away all of our other hydration products. No fizz to go flat or aftertaste, just great taste. We use 1 12 scoops of powder per 10 - 12 ounces of water poured into a 21 ounce Camelbak Podium Ice bottle loaded with ice. It is the perfect formula for us. Enjoy!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2018
by N. Velez
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The perfect drink

Ive tried and used many products but have always had stomach issues after several months. Decided to give Scratch Labs a try and it has been well worth it. Ive now been using this product for several yrs with no problems. It is light and clean and has caused zero stomach issues. Works great in the lovely Florida heat and humidity. Its not sugar sweet or has an after taste.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/26/2018
by Te
oklahoma
Overall Rating
Go to hydration

This has become my go to hydration product. Enjoy the taste better than hammer heed. Not overly sweet. Tastes great!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/31/2018
by LDinSLC
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt Lake City
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Decent tasting sports drink

I use this on longer rides to mix with unflavored nutrients, makes them palatable, and is easy on the gut. The pleasant taste keeps me coming back, and it seems to be good on the electrolyte thing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/3/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Connecticut
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Not for me

I hate to give this product a bad review as I know a lot of cyclist are fans of Scratch. The product just doesn't work for me from a taste perspective and how it settled in my stomach. I would try a smaller sample before spending the money on a larger package.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2018
by Anonymous
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating
Scratch Labs Sports Drink - Lemon Lime

I have been using this product for a number of years (Raspberry) but the lemon lime is now my go to flavor. I like that Scratch Labs is all natural.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2018
by Steve F
Boston
Overall Rating
Works good.

I've been having trouble with leg cramps and this has helped quite a bit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2018
by John
Vancouver
Overall Rating
Skratch labs

I have been using this product for about 4 years now. I like the taste and it does not upset my stomach like some of the other hydration mixes do. Comes in alot of flavors so im sure you could find one that works for you. I like lemon lime and raspberry!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/19/2018
by Wendy
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
Overall Rating
Love the Passion Fruit Flavor

Really a great hydration drink for cyclists who dont like a drink that is too sweet or too sour or too much flavor. Perfect.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2018
by Ruedyt
pa mtns
Overall Rating
Good stuff

Clean light texture and good taste

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/13/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
East Bay, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Not too sweet or syrupy.

I've been using this product for a couple of years. Have been working out great and doesn't leave a film in the mouth. Very clean and light product, tastes good even when the bottles get warm.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/3/2018
by mtngonzo
Competitive Racer
Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Working for me

I have been gravelmtb racing and skratch keeps me going on long hot days. so far haven't found a flavor I don't like

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
highly recommend

great product, highly recommended

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/1/2018
by GDS PDX
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Tasty

I can't talk about the nutritional value of this drink mix, but it is tasty. I used it on a Western sponsored event and liked it so well I bought a pack to try out. So far no complaints!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/1/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great for sensitive stomachs

Does a great job of providing electrolytes wo upsetting my stomach like other soprt drinks often does. Does require other sources for calorie intake however.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/4/2018
by mcx
Bay area Coastal
Overall Rating
go juice

Awesome. Tried Hammer, good. Tried G-aide, bad. Tried Nuun, average. Then a friend put me on Skratch Hydration mix. What difference. More effective and better taste.. I run about 25% less than the recommended dose with lemon lime, matcha, and passion fruit (aka grandilla in S. Africa) , my favorite flavors. So good that my wifr uses it for bikram yoga! Get your own Skratch honey!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/27/2018
by robert
Cycling Enthusiast
nola
Overall Rating
taste great

I love skratch what can I say

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/13/2018
by RoboKrause
Kansas
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Powdered gold

Passion fruit, or as our US American islander fellow country people call lilikoi, is the bomb. Skratch makes mixes that taste like you are on the Napali Coast squeezing the juice from the fruit yourself. It aint cheap though, I fillmix my bottles in a clean room so no aberrant draft whisks away any of my precious powder.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.