Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Skratch Labs Sport Energy Chews (Box of 10)

Skratch LabsSport Energy Chews (Box of 10)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(2)
(58%)
(17%)
(0%)
(8%)
(17%)
Reviewed 6/4/2021
by jrauff
Cycling Enthusiast
Montoursville, PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Skratch is easy to use, tastes good and easy to digest.

I use Skratch on cycling rides, easy to carry in the back pocket of my cycling jersey, tastes good and digests easily.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/26/2020
by dgmoe
Cycling Enthusiast
Edmonds, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good but messy to use

I use Skratch powder for electrolyte replacement (which is great) so was hoping the Skratch chews would be a complementary energy source, but it didn't work out. The package is hard to open even off the bike so to avoid the hassle I cut the top off with scissors and stick the open package in my jersey pocket before the ride. Even then, the chews tend to stick to the package and each other so not so easy to use while riding, and off the bike I usually end up with sticky fingers. It may be that the open package in my jersey pocket exposes the chews to moisture making them even more sticky, but I tried some straight from the box with the same problem. The flavor is good and the chews have a little salt kick, but unfortunately the drawbacks are too much for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/19/2021
by Virginia Roadie
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern Virginia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Taste Great, but the Packaging Sucks

Love the taste, but nearly impossible to open on the bike. Even if opened (say, off the bike with scissors), the pouch is very difficult to use. Have to use fingers to fish them out because they stick to each other and the packaging. Won't buy again until the packaging is improved. Tubes, like from Cliff, work great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/24/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A sticky mess if you're even able to open the bag

I cannot for the life of me open these bags up without scissors. The gummies themselves are a sticky mess. They taste fine but the logistics of eating these on a ride are pretty annoying. I wouldn't recommend.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Gummy that keeps you going...

Living in a humid climate these gummies provide that quick boost you need to finish that hot and humid ride with out all the mess of a gel pack.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/10/2020
by jrauff
Cycling Enthusiast
Montoursville, PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Skratch has become my go to energy poruct.

I use it on long runs, bike rides and after working out.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/6/2020
by Harley
Cycling Enthusiast
South Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Tastes good and keeps you going

Easy to keep in your jersey pocket and keeps you going on the longer rides. Does not upset my stomach.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/27/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
North Carolina
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Taste good but a little expensive.

Taste good but a little expensive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/21/2020
by PC Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Park City, Ut
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Really enjoy these chews

These energy chews have great taste/selection of flavors and sit very well with me on long rides. The only downside, and it's minor, the packaging is hard to open while riding......

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/23/2020
by Marquid
Conn
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Taste great

Great for ling hot rides. Keeps you occupief

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/2/2020
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Perfect fuel for high intensity workouts or long rides.

So good, not too sweet.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/8/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great flavor

This was my go to fuel during my week long bike tour. I would buy again

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 82

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]