Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Silca Italian Army Knife Multitool - Nove

SilcaItalian Army Knife Multitool - Nove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Moab Man

Reviewed 2/1/2024
by Moab Man
Cycling Enthusiast
Marin/Moab
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A great multitool

Bought this tool to carry road riding. a great tool for that purpose.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/12/2024
by Anonymous
oakridge, or
Overall Rating
Crazy light

Good for emergency as expected, also soft metal as expected

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by John

Reviewed 8/18/2023
by John
Competitive Racer
Viera, Fl
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Silica quality and bright red color is great

I like my trail side tools to have bright color that is easy to find in the dirt or high grass as often I make my repairs off the trail to allow others to pass. The Silva tool is everything I need and it�s of super high quality. I have a number of other tools that were usually black in color and when trying to make. A rapid trail side repair, sometimes could be difficult to locate. Can�t miss the the bright red color of this tool.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by simonsaysso

Reviewed 2/28/2021
by simonsaysso
Casual Cyclist
Bay Area, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great little tool

Good number of options on the tool, and much smaller than the standard tools I've seen other people carry around. Feels decently well made too, though I've only been using it for a few months so I can't really evaluate that properly.

The only thing it doesn't work with on my bike is the bell, but thankfully that doesn't need to get changed at all.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by John

Reviewed 2/8/2021
by John
Cycling Enthusiast
Viera, Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect tool for all you should ever need on your i

Great quality Silca product and has only the most common tools you would ever need while out on the road. I haven't needed to use it yet, but I have piece of mind that it will not fail me if the situation requires a tool to g me back home. Excellent craftsmanship reasonable wei. It's nicely in a small saddle bag.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Rickwicz

Reviewed 8/20/2020
by Rickwicz
Cycling Enthusiast
Central New Jersey
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect multitool for quick rides

This compact multitool has everything I need for short rides. Sometimes I need an adjustment on the fly or maybe tighten a loose chainring bolt, and this does the trick nicely. I can torque down on the tool pretty hard and it doesn't flex. The bits are sized so they don't slip or strip. It's very light compared to other tools of this size. The size is perfect for a jersey pocket or a small seatbag. Plus, it looks Euro-slick.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by NVCycler

Reviewed 4/23/2020
by NVCycler
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Cool Tool that is well designed and made and easily fits in a jersey pocket.

Silica is known for great design and quality but at a price. Whenever their products are on discount they are unbeatable values.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tpalfini

Reviewed 11/16/2020
by Tpalfini
Cycling Enthusiast
Redding, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Compact and light

A nice tool that is not too hefty with a profile perfect for the saddle bag.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by J.Garmen

Reviewed 7/19/2019
by J.Garmen
Competitive Racer
Florida
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Light, handy, & chain quick link!

Very light (compared to steel, crankbro's tool), only the tools you need to fix most on road repairs and keep chain quick link stashed in side plates! Killer little tool, love it!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JG

Reviewed 7/12/2019
by JG
Cycling Enthusiast
SW, FL
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great all round tool, only 80 grams (2 ounces)

Broke a 10 year old, super heavy (260gram) Crank Bros tool, looked at many to replace it, found this Silca Nove here at WB. Awesome so far after many months of minor repairs, very light, has hard chromed, high quality tools! Bonus is the clever, magnets, to store a chain quick link! Saved me space, weight, and time on repairs during long training rides and races (50-100 miles)

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by KO

Reviewed 1/16/2021
by KO
Cycling Enthusiast
Charleston, SC
Overall Rating
A functional work of art.

It looks nice and is compact. It is very handy. Has all the tools necessary for quick adjustments to saddle, bars, etc. Makes a nice gift for any cyclist.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]