FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Sidi Universal Heel Pad

SidiUniversal Heel Pad(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(61 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(48)
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(79%)
(15%)
(7%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 10/11/2018
by JDB
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Or
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Walking in my Sidi Cleats....

As I cycle enthusiast I enjoyed the fit of the accompany Sidi shoes.

...for those of us that walk off the bike (tour cycling) its great to know Sidi Engineers designed a replacement heal piece.

Make the shoe 'new' again!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2018
by JoelH
Cycling Enthusiast
Gresham, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Gotta Have 'em

What can I say, if you walk in your bike shoes eventually you have to replace the heel pads. The secret is to ride without stopping! BTD has the best price so when you gotta have 'em buy 'em from BTD!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/17/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mesa, AZ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Work as expected

NO issues, work as they should.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/12/2018
by Kent
Clarkesville, Georgia
Overall Rating
Heel Update

Installed these heel pads while changing the buckles and straps on my Sidi shoes. I change these pads every couple of years. They make the shoe feel new. Great service, price, and quick shipping

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2018
by FFA rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Wish Sidi had more options

They wear out too quickly but it's my only option. Wish they had different models for sale that don't wear out so quickly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/7/2017
by lars
Cycling Enthusiast
Beaverton, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The replaceable heal pad continues the Sidi tradition of fully serviceable products.

This rating is probably confused with a general rating of my Sidi shoes. The Sidi design allows for replacement of any parts as they wear to extend the lifetime of their shoes. This design has kept my old Sidis going for 10 years. I do replace the heel pads once or twice a year. Straps and buckles also are replaceable and I occasionally replace the straps, heel pads and cleats to refresh the shoes.

After years years of riding the old black shoens I finally purchased a new pair of Sidi white shoes for summer last year. Still the fully maintainable, interchangeable design. The old shoes are now relegated to winter riding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/18/2017
by cnjlaw
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
I needed them for my shoes

I bought these before and needed to replace them...good stuff!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/6/2017
by Archytexas
Cycling Enthusiast
Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Well heeled and worth it

Sidi shoes are expensive and worth every penny. Replaceable parts like this heel pad make the initial high pice a bargain in the long run.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/13/2018
by Phil W
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Indiana
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Adds longevity to SIDI shoes

These replaceable heel pads add extra life to SIDI shoes. They're easy to replace and relatively inexpensive from BTD. I usually keep a couple of extra pair on hand so I'll have them when I need them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/6/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Perfect! Works great!

These work great! No problems!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/27/2016
by joelh
Cycling Enthusiast
Gresham, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice to be able to replace the heal pad.

I try to walk as little as possible in my bike shoes but after a while the heal pads wear out. Kudos to Sidi for making a replacement heal pad. Kudos to BTD for providing a great bargain!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/11/2017
by Victor
Cycling Enthusiast
Eagle Creek OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Factory replacment

I waited to long to replace these and had a hard time getting the screws out.

Replace before the screws start to wear.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/13/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles
Value Rating
Overall Rating
These heel pads made my old shoes like new again.

Very easy too install heel pads. With such replacement parts on my Sidi shoes I can co tiniest to enjoy the great fit of the shoes that I love so much.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/23/2017
by MPLSBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Minneapolis, MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
What can I say, it's a heel pad? It's wonderful to be able to replace worn parts as opposed to buying new shoes! Don't wait like I did so they are so worn you have to drill out the old screws.

It's wonderful to be able to replace worn parts as opposed to buying new shoes! Don't wait like I did so they are so worn you have to drill out the old screws.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/20/2017
by Jeff
Southeast
Overall Rating
As advertised

These are replacement heal pads. Fit my Sidis just right. Love that these shoe s has parts that can be replaced.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/13/2017
by Anonymous
Evergreen, CO
Overall Rating
Like new

Easy switch out to new heel pads. Shoes like new.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/22/2017
by Anonymous
Rancho Santa Margarita
Overall Rating
Heel Pads

Just regular maintenance. Price is right and fast delivery

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/31/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Easy repairs

Easy replacement of wearable parts on Sudi shoes. Helps to increase longevity of expensive shoes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/7/2017
by Gausy
Cycling Enthusiast
St. Louis, Mo.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
These replacement heel pads fit my Sidi road shoes perfectly.

These replacement heel pads make my shoes like new.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/11/2015
by Iron Man
Cycling Enthusiast
SW PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Easy to install, they work, buy them.

Make you Sidi last even longer by protecting it with new heel pads!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.