Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Showers Pass Crosspoint Waterproof Knit Wool Glove

Showers PassCrosspoint Waterproof Knit Wool Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(3)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(33%)
(33%)
(22%)
(11%)
(0%)
Reviewed 5/13/2021
by auren
Cycling Enthusiast
North Bay, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Warm and light- easy to stash waterproof, lined gloves

I ordered these for myself, but somehow accidentally ordered the small...They seemed so well made, fairly warm and lined, so they have become my wife's favorite cycling glove. She wears them from 40+ temps on up and likes them even when it's not very cold at all, as they breathe well

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/8/2020
by bikeAllWinter
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
The fingers feel small

I have large male hands, and the fingers fit small. It works OK while biking but feels worse when just walking or running with them.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/17/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Western North Carolina
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
My go to gloves for temps between 45 and 55

These gloves are warm without the bulk. The rain barrier also keeps the wind out. They aren't too thick so no dexterity issues. I do sweat in them some if climbing a lot but they do a pretty good job maintaining warmth even damp. I have found these to be the gloves I grab when the temps are 45 to about 55. If it's going to get warmer, I usually take so lighter gloves to switch out.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/16/2020
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Portland, Or.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Kept the hands warm but haven't tried them under raining conditions.

The merino lining appears to provide the warmth which has been good. Haven't tried them under raining conditions though.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/20/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Pennsylvania
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great dexterity and warm.

These gloves fit well and keep your hands warm and dry during the fall weather.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/7/2020
by Dean
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt Lake City
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
riding in cold and/or wet weather

cold or wet conditions...keeps hand dry, warm and has excellent grip

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/8/2021
by Gibbs
Hillsboro , Oregon
Overall Rating
Best Cold Weather Bike Glove!

Keep my hands warm and dry while winter riding here in Oregon! Grippy palms help a lot with wet handlebars.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/7/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
Although rated as cold weather glove, need shell over them to keep cold from penetrating through.

Use for rides in cold weather 20+ mile rides

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/1/2020
by Ol Dirty
Competitive Racer
Portland, Or
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Wish they were warmer

I really want to like these gloves... but they're just not warm. My hands get cold wearing these when its 40-50 and I end up needing to ball my hands into fists inside the gloves as if they're mittens. I have a pair of castelli neoprene gloves that are about the same for warmth though they don't breathe as well as these. The waterproofing works well and they go through the washing machine well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 97

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]