Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Shimano SH-RC300 Road Shoe

ShimanoSH-RC300 Road Shoe(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(60%)
(30%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/19/2022
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Nashville TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Best shoe I've had. Great fit. Lightweight and cool.

Best shoe I've ever had. Great fit. Love the BOA tightening system which is way better than velcro. Nice rigid sole for even power. Lightweight and good looking. Took 1 ride to break them in. Perfect fit after that.

If there's anything negative to say it's that after about an hour they get a little uneven in the sole but it's more likely that I'm applying too much pressure and need to even my stroke. Standing up for a minute makes it go away.

I would totally recommend this shoe -- my fiance is wearing them now too.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Don McNeal

Reviewed 7/10/2023
by Don McNeal
Charleston, SC
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great shoe

Solid shoe. Very comfortable. Great value.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by codec

Reviewed 5/4/2023
by codec
Cycling Enthusiast
Albuquerque NM
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great shoe and value!

Great shoe for mountain, gravel, or road, ease of walking with grip soles.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by C

Reviewed 6/13/2022
by C
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Comfortable, affordable shoes

I've only put 150 miles on these, but the SH-RC300 shoes have been very comfortable. The 46 cm fit my size 11 feet nicely and the BOA dial provides a snug fit.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by AitorZ

Reviewed 12/3/2021
by AitorZ
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas, TX, United States
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
They fit nicely and make me feel in control on the pedals

They fit nicely and make me feel in control on the pedals

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by RSBullock

Reviewed 7/15/2021
by RSBullock
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Clarita, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good shoe

Good shoe comfortable fit. Very happy with this purchase. Have ridden several hundred miles with no issues.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Norm

Reviewed 6/22/2021
by Norm
Competitive Racer
san diego
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
very comfortable stabile shoe

i love how it just warps your foot comfortably and is very stabile on hills when pulling up on pedals

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Motmot128

Reviewed 6/7/2021
by Motmot128
Cycling Enthusiast
GA-ALA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Good service returning and exchanging shoes

Would prefer three Velcro straps

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Randy

Reviewed 2/15/2021
by Randy
Orlando, Florida
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
I am very satisfied with the purchase

They fit great, lightweight, breathable, really like the BOA adjustability and overall look of the shoe. It's sleek which I like compared to some that look bulky.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by ArnieBP

Reviewed 8/23/2021
by ArnieBP
Cycling Enthusiast
Western Washington
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Good road shoe

This shoe is light weight and provides a snug comfortable fit once the closure tension is adjusted. Nice and stiff too, no pressure points after a long ride. My only nitpick is the closure system requires several adjustments at the beginning of a ride before I can get the tension/fit dialed in, kind of a pain.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]