Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Shimano Mens SH-IC100 Indoor Cycling Shoe

ShimanoMen's SH-IC100 Indoor Cycling Shoe(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(88%)
(0%)
(0%)
(13%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Donato

Reviewed 2/16/2024
by Donato
Doral
Overall Rating
Best indoor training buy I have done

This shoes do the job at the right price and fit. Will buy again when and if they break.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Eee Zee

Reviewed 2/9/2023
by Eee Zee
Cycling Enthusiast
NJ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great indoor shoe

Great value for a well ventilated shoe just for indoor use on a trainer.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tommy

Reviewed 2/4/2021
by Tommy
Competitive Racer
Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Simple Shoe / Incredible Value

One less barrier to ride inside. I use Shimano road and mountain shoes for training and racing. The fit aligns perfectly with my other cycling footwear, even though I dont use socks with these ic100s. I've put these through four hard sessions on my road racing bike on rollers using Shimano's SPD-SL(3 Bolt) system. I am not a footwear expert, but these make my life easier here in the Pacific Northwest. Wonderful to see Shimano recognize a need for a convenient piece of indoor equipment such as these.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/17/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
West Hartford, CT
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Indoor Shoes

These shoes fit my feet really well, and have been great as an indoor-only training shoe. No need to clean up the regular riding shoes (or forget and track dirt inside). They aren't as stiff as my dedicated outdoor shoes, but given their utility, I'm don't really care. Incredibly convenient and comfortable, and worth the price tag.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Yticirt

Reviewed 2/2/2021
by Yticirt
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
A breathable and comfortable shoe but

Purchased size 42; 58 yr, zwifter 250-400 mi/wk, I wear Size 8 wide(24 cm), comparing to specialized audax 42 wide; I purchased bc I was looking for a better breathing shoe. Pros: plenty of mesh for breathability, roomy toe box, comfortable padding around heel, true shimano sizing Cons: soft sole, cross strap does not allow for specified area tightening....I was hoping to find the same benefits of my audax but just better breathability. The better breathability does not outweigh the lack of stiffness and adjustability. I would not buy again.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SS

Reviewed 1/9/2023
by SS
Baraboo
Overall Rating
Comfortable

Shoes are so comfortable. I love them!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by G J

Reviewed 12/22/2022
by G J
so cal
Overall Rating
Indoor shoe

Lightweight, easy on and off, very good shoe for indoor training, highly recommend, and a great price.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bill Lawlor

Reviewed 9/20/2021
by Bill Lawlor
Southern California
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent shoe for indoor training.

I searched far and wide for the best indoor training shoe that was light weight, extremely comfortable with no hot spots and cooling to the feet. The shimano IC100 fit the bill. I would definitely purchase again.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]