Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Shimano Dura-Ace CS-9100 11-Speed Cassette

ShimanoDura-Ace CS-9100 11-Speed Cassette(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/24/2020
by cjharrer
Competitive Racer
Downingtown PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Shimano Dura-Ace is the standard all groupset should measure up to

I love the look and polish of Campy, but I switched to Shimano Dura-Ace years ago and haven't looked back. It is in my opinion the best high end groupset for the money. Easy to service, easy to maintain, easy to get parts. The Dura-Ace cassette is lighter than Ultegra and 105, does it really matter - to me yes it does. I have high end carbon whees and bike so I want all weight advantages I can get. This cassette with dura-ace chain and derailleur is quick, crisp shifting!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Vista, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
The best!

I have Dura Ace on both my bikes. A very smooth ride!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/16/2019
by OHRider
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland, OH
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Shimano parts always work as described and never disappoint.

Transitioning to Shimano Dura-Ace Di2 after many years on Campy mechanical. This cassette forms part of what is a very well designed and reliable drive train.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/4/2019
by Stephen
Mi
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Durable, quality cassette

30 cog is perfect for rolling terrain.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/7/2017
by Red
Cycling Enthusiast
Woodland Hills, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Shimano What can i say!!!!

Shimano has always come out with great products and always cutting edge in technology. This cassette by far is the best cassette i've ever used, so light and gotta love that 30 gear...

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/28/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Quality as usual

Shimano high end parts are that , high end and a lot of companies try to copy it but shimano know there stuff. Expensive but worth what you pay

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/25/2017
by Hank
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
High quality part

I needed a second set for my trainer and wanted to match exactly my bike to keep change over time at a minimum. Good price and high quality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/22/2017
by Imad
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
seamless, lite shifting, using durace electronic shifters

lots of short, steep climbs and rolling hills

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/19/2019
by RoboKrause
Manhattan, KS
Overall Rating
Extra for carbon wheel set

Duracesmooth as butter. Had to get an extra for my new carbon wheelset. Didnt wanna keep pulling off my cassette. I do find the 30t a nice bump for those 22% grades I never ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 82

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]