FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Selle Italia Lady Gel Flow Saddle

Selle ItaliaLady Gel Flow Saddle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(67%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(11%)
Reviewed 5/7/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Northwest Indiana
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very Comfortable Seat

Brought this seat to replace my specialized seat that isn't available anymore. I've had no problem very comfortable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/30/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Very good

Well finished and firm. No complaints.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/12/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
great comforable seat

this is a great comfortable saddle. I have it on two bikes now

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/27/2014
by anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Thousand Oaks, Ca
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
very comfortable saddle

I use this saddle for XC and road biking. After spending lots of money on wrong saddles, I finally got the right one. I ride from 20 to 30 miles a day, without discomfort. This saddle has the right width for larger rider. I mounted them in all my bikes. I am very, very happy with my purchases and, honestly, I will recommend it to riders, looking for comfort and efficiency. I ride on the ungrateful terrain of Point Magu National Park, California.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/23/2017
by RennyG
new england
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Best Saddle!

And that was all she wrote!!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/8/2015
by Marty
Cycling Enthusiast
Saratoga, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Not what it use to be.

My wife had a previous version of this saddle. After many miles it showed signs of wear on the side of the nose. I bought her a new one. One tour around Lac Saint Jean, QC and the leather coating came off. Cheap. Her old saddle is back on the bike. In terms of comfort, it was as good as the old version, but durability was poor.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/19/2012
by Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Comfort and Performance

I have been using the Selle Italia Lady Gel Flow Saddle for over 10 years. I am an endurance cyclist spending long hours on the bike so comfort and performance is critical. 5 stars for both! Only concern is that it will be discontinued.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/23/2018
by Anonymous
Atlanta
Overall Rating
Best seat ever

This seat fits me well. I replaced a more expensive one with this one. I have this seat on all my bikes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/22/2017
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Long Beach, CA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Finally a great saddle for women!!!

I absolutely love this saddle! It's the third one I've tried on my commutertouring bicycle and it works so well and was immediately comfortable. I ride this bicycle to work daily, and the difference was seriously immediate. I was concerned it might be too bulky and look stupid on the bike frame but it looks great and rides even greater than that-not that looks should dictate these kinds of choices, but it's nice the looks and performance are both matched!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.