Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Schwalbe 700c Presta Road Tube

Schwalbe700c Presta Road Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(32 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(28)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Reviewed 4/8/2019
by OuagaHasher
Casual Cyclist
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
Value Rating
Overall Rating
They are tubes. One leaked out of the box but they sent a free replacement

These are bike tubes. They hold air well as a bike tube should. Only adding air every few weeks. One tube had a big hole right out of the box which was a major disappointment but BikeTiresDirect sent me a free replacement and now I'm good to go. Fortunately I was buying two only to have a spare so I was able to ride until the replacement came. I can only hope the bad tube was an anomoly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/29/2018
by Walter
sacramento
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great tubes!

Great tubes. Daily 20 mile commuter hold air and very puncture resistant. No issues at all great fit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/29/2018
by wml9977
sacramento
Overall Rating
Great tubes

Great tubes. Daily 20 mile commuter hold air and very puncture resistant. No issues at all great fit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/29/2018
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Schwalbe tubes

Best, Tubes. Ever! These have removable valve cores.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/2/2018
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
On the road
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent quality tubes

Durable tubes that resist punctures and hold air longer than tubes by other brands

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/16/2018
by hanyeol
lynnwood
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good

Presta valve is good

Thst retains more air over time.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/12/2018
by Todd W.
Toledo, Ohio
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
700c tube

Great tube for carrying as a back up. Long stem works for many aero and lightweight rims both. Not the lightest but it will certainly get you home.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/5/2019
by kevsy
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, Nevada
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A reliable road tube

We like to keep a number of these on hand because we do a lot of road miles and there are lots of thorns here in the Mojave desert.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/2/2020
by St Paul Rider
St Paul, MN
Overall Rating
Its true!

When the tubes were advertised it was said they were great at holding air pressure for long periods of time. Well its true. I only air mine up every four to five days and could probably go longer if I wanted to push it. Well made product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/28/2020
by Mike
Portland
Overall Rating
Good product

I ride daily. With my old tube I had to pump up every day, now I pump every two or three days. Tubes are light and ride well.

Good product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/1/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago suburbs
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
So far so good

I purchased these Schwalbe tubes while on sale as they were less expensive than the brand of tubes I usually use for my road bikes. So far so good and don't have any issues to report.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/22/2019
by Eddied6
Brookyn, New York
Overall Rating
700 cc Inner Tubes

I am pleased with the quality and value of these inner tubes and would have no reservations about ordering them again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 38