Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Schwalbe 700c Presta Road Tube

Schwalbe700c Presta Road Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(40 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(35)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(10%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/31/2020
by Bill
Richmond VA
Overall Rating
Best Bike Tube

I have used many different brands of bike tubes over the years. These are at the top of my list for overall quality and they do hold air pressure for longer that other tubes I�ve used.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/7/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, tx
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice, quality tube.

Worth the extra couple bucks over generic tubes. They just have a quality feel to them. The presta valves are not fragile. They maintain air pressure very well too. This was my first experience with this brand, but I think they may have bumped Continental down a peg in my tube hierarchy. Will definitely buy these again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/11/2020
by Rich biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Lancaster. PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
This was a hard to find item during pandemic.

I needed some new tubes and I couldn't get my regular brand so, I took a chance on these. Fortunately, I haven't needed them yet. I do hope they serve me well when the time comes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/12/2020
by Canonsen
Cycling Enthusiast
Crofton, MD
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A heavy duty tube that will provide a long service life

This tube is more expensive than �comparable � tubes ,but if you don�t want to be on the side of the road or trail fixing a flat this is your tube.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/8/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southeast US
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Needed a spare tube for my saddle bag. Does the job.

Needed a spare tube for my saddle bag. Does the job. Respected brand name, I have Schwalbe tires on my road bikes, so I figured this would be a good option.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2020
by JDoboszyn
Casual Cyclist
Pittsfield, MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Biketiresdirect treated me with the best service I could have imagined.

Installed new tubes and tires on my bicycle. They are the best tires I have ever had.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/16/2020
by Jim
Cycling Enthusiast
Richmond Va
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Best tube available

I have found that the Schwalbe tubes are the most dependable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/27/2020
by Anonymous
Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product. Buy with confidence.

When I buy Schwalbe tires for my Surly LHT, it gives me confidence to buy their tubes as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2020
by TnCon
Cycling Enthusiast
East Tn
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent tire

Durable. Holds good pressure longer than other tubes I've used.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/17/2020
by Flpirate
Daily Commuter
Vero Beach,fl
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
You can trust these tubes

I can definitely depend on these tubes. I travel lots of long miles and know I'm okay with these tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2020
by TnCon
Cycling Enthusiast
East Tn
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent tire

Durable. Holds good pressure longer than other tubes Ive used.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
East Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Quality Tubes

After doing some research on inner tubes, I found that this brand is known for its build quality. So far I am happy with the quality of the tubes and have confidence that they will be long lasting.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/27/2019
by VeloBMC
Cycling Enthusiast
New Albany Ohio
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Not just a ho hum tube

Reviewing a butyl tube, is kind of like rating toilet paper. When it is better than average, it is noticeable! When I opened these tubes, I definitely noticed some attention to detail that other tubes do not include. So far, they are holding up well....

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/2/2020
by GaryBiker
Daily Commuter
Spokane, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
If you do not want flat tires use Schwalbe tubes.

I never have flat tires using these tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/15/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
dunkirk ny
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
tire works great.

rear tire holds air well and rides nice

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/23/2020
by MadfiberRider
Competitive Racer
Seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
I love Schwalbe quality

These tubes are so worth it. They are very high quality and you can see it when installing. I have never had the mysterious seam split or valve breakage like some other brands. There is just one small item after using dozens of these tubes. No, i am not fully on the tubeless bandwagon! About every fourth tube has a loose valve core. Not fully loose but enough to let the air out in about 1-2 days. A quarter turn of a valve core wrench fixes the problem, but it is annoying. I am learned to check the valve cores with each tube change.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/23/2020
by Anonymous
Va
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Its a tube

Smaller size compared to other brands. I have 28mm tires and these take up less room in my saddle bag and yes they are for 28mm tires

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/7/2020
by 1EYEDTEXAN
Cycling Enthusiast
S. E. texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great inner tubes

Love these inner tubes. They seem to hold air for a longer time than others, I don't have to get the hand pump out as often.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/10/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Real nice

Easy to install and good quality

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/19/2019
by MJBurman
Casual Cyclist
Los Angeles, CA.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great Value for road tube

I went from a regular valve to the Presta valve and overall the tubes have performed beautifully. They were easy to install and they have held air better than my last tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 07