Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Schwalbe 700c Presta Road Tube

Schwalbe700c Presta Road Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(24 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(22)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 6/16/2020
by Jim
Cycling Enthusiast
Richmond Va
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Best tube available

I have found that the Schwalbe tubes are the most dependable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/19/2020
by JDoboszyn
Casual Cyclist
Pittsfield, MA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Biketiresdirect treated me with the best service I could have imagined.

Installed new tubes and tires on my bicycle. They are the best tires I have ever had.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2020
by TnCon
Cycling Enthusiast
East Tn
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent tire

Durable. Holds good pressure longer than other tubes I've used.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2020
by TnCon
Cycling Enthusiast
East Tn
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent tire

Durable. Holds good pressure longer than other tubes Ive used.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/27/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
East Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Quality Tubes

After doing some research on inner tubes, I found that this brand is known for its build quality. So far I am happy with the quality of the tubes and have confidence that they will be long lasting.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/2/2020
by GaryBiker
Daily Commuter
Spokane, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
If you do not want flat tires use Schwalbe tubes.

I never have flat tires using these tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/17/2020
by Flpirate
Daily Commuter
Vero Beach,fl
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
You can trust these tubes

I can definitely depend on these tubes. I travel lots of long miles and know I'm okay with these tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/23/2020
by MadfiberRider
Competitive Racer
Seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
I love Schwalbe quality

These tubes are so worth it. They are very high quality and you can see it when installing. I have never had the mysterious seam split or valve breakage like some other brands. There is just one small item after using dozens of these tubes. No, i am not fully on the tubeless bandwagon! About every fourth tube has a loose valve core. Not fully loose but enough to let the air out in about 1-2 days. A quarter turn of a valve core wrench fixes the problem, but it is annoying. I am learned to check the valve cores with each tube change.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/23/2020
by Anonymous
Va
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Its a tube

Smaller size compared to other brands. I have 28mm tires and these take up less room in my saddle bag and yes they are for 28mm tires

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/7/2020
by 1EYEDTEXAN
Cycling Enthusiast
S. E. texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great inner tubes

Love these inner tubes. They seem to hold air for a longer time than others, I don't have to get the hand pump out as often.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/10/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Real nice

Easy to install and good quality

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/19/2019
by MJBurman
Casual Cyclist
Los Angeles, CA.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great Value for road tube

I went from a regular valve to the Presta valve and overall the tubes have performed beautifully. They were easy to install and they have held air better than my last tubes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/1/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Losing less daily air...

Replaced a set of tubes when I put on new tires and am noticing that at pre-ride check, I have to top off with less air than the prior tubes. The valve feels very sturdy, too. So far, so good!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/28/2019
by Flpirate
Cycling Enthusiast
Vero Beach,FL
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Love these tubes, they hold the air pressure for a long time. Best I have ever experienced.

They go well with my new Marathon plus tiers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/8/2019
by OuagaHasher
Casual Cyclist
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
Value Rating
Overall Rating
They are tubes. One leaked out of the box but they sent a free replacement

These are bike tubes. They hold air well as a bike tube should. Only adding air every few weeks. One tube had a big hole right out of the box which was a major disappointment but BikeTiresDirect sent me a free replacement and now I'm good to go. Fortunately I was buying two only to have a spare so I was able to ride until the replacement came. I can only hope the bad tube was an anomoly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/29/2018
by Walter
sacramento
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great tubes!

Great tubes. Daily 20 mile commuter hold air and very puncture resistant. No issues at all great fit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/29/2018
by wml9977
sacramento
Overall Rating
Great tubes

Great tubes. Daily 20 mile commuter hold air and very puncture resistant. No issues at all great fit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/29/2018
by Anonymous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Schwalbe tubes

Best, Tubes. Ever! These have removable valve cores.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/2/2018
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
On the road
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent quality tubes

Durable tubes that resist punctures and hold air longer than tubes by other brands

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/16/2018
by hanyeol
lynnwood
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Good

Presta valve is good

Thst retains more air over time.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 99