FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
ProCorsa Mens Mazama Jersey

ProCorsaMen's Mazama Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(22 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(17)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(77%)
(14%)
(5%)
(5%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/6/2018
by Donpongs
Va
Overall Rating
Satisfied Cyclist!

Pro fit, cool and affordable.

A really gd quality and design.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/11/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Awesome fit and feel

I wanted a dark jersey with safety highlights and I found it.

Good price, great look and the weight and the feel is just awesome.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/16/2018
by R5D
French Camp
Overall Rating
So so

The arm sleeves we're so small they cut off circulation.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/21/2018
by Christov10
Cycling Enthusiast
Lovely Stepford, Tennessee
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Beautiful Jersey, but Too Short

I ordered this on close-out at $43.99 - amazing price for a super high quality, conservatively styled jersey (unlike the Pearl Izumi stuff with all the weird, sketchy ziz-zag or pixelated elements). According the size chart, the Large should've fit, but didn't. Okay at chest and shoulders, almost okay at the gut, but somewhat too short, overall. I'm 5'9.5 and weigh between 175 and 180 without an overly large abdominal bulge. I'm returning the jersey and feeling a little bummed about it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/7/2018
by ericf
Cycling Enthusiast
Upstate NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great jersey

Well made and comfortable. Fit is sharp, but not too aggressively tight - 5'916 medium fits well. Understated design, high quality zipper and good pockets. Would buy again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/5/2018
by IslandRider
Competitive Racer
Maui Hawaii
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice quality but not crazy about the pink-trim

Needed another warm weather jersey and this looked like a good buy. Fits like a traditional race jersey, snug but not super tight, like, say, a Castelli. It's comfortable and good looking, the pockets are nice and big plus include a zip pocket for walletkeys, it has a nice, high neck for when it's cooler, the zippers are nice and beefy and the front zip is full-length, not the typical teeny-tiny Euro-style zips often found on bike jerseys. The only reason I don't wear this more is I can't handle the trim color. It's like magenta, almost pink on the sleeve ends and zips. Bike clothes are weird enough without going to borderline neon pink on what is otherwise a nice, understated jersey. I wish I'd bought the one with the white back, it's probably a bit cooler in the heat and not so much 'flair'. I will probably RIT dye this thing to all black so that I will actually wear it. Anyway, it's on me for purchasing this particular color combo but the description said 'redblack', so I figured I could live with that. I wish I'd exchanged it for another color combo, the whiteblack looks way better to me now that I've worn this one a few times.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/26/2017
by Paul
Phoenix
Value Rating
Overall Rating
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Top end jersey at a bargain price

After trying out the black and yellow version, I also bought the white version. The style is fairly simple, but comes off looking clean and elegant. I particularly like the use of the colored zipper to match the trim color.

There are many features that put this jersey several steps above your typical modest priced jersey. The fabrics used are softer and stretchier than you'll typically find in jerseys in this price range - more similar to jerseys selling at twice this price. The problem with using stretchy fabric like this is that the back sags when the pockets are loaded up. Pro Corsa solves this problem by using a four panel back with vertical seams that prevent the sag. I've loaded my pockets with a heavy point and shoot camera with no sag. That's pretty impressive.

The arm pits use a very breathable mesh material that's still very stretchy.

The zippers (there is also a rear zip pocket) are heavier weight than you typically see on a a jersey - more typical of what you'd find on a light weight jacket. I LOVE this zipper. This is the first jersey I've every owned that is easy to unzip (even from the very top) with one hand. Yet it stays in place when you release it.

The stretchy material allows a close fit without feeling like you're a sausage. The cut is probably more club cut than race cut, but it doesn't flap around. The sleeve cuffs on the loose side for me, but I prefer that over tight sleeves. The bottom hem features a nice silicon gripper.

I bought the white jersey because we've had some really hot weather here in recently (and obviously expect more to come). The mesh back is great. This is the coolest jersey I've ever owned.

Overall, the construction quality seems very good. I only have a couple jerseys that I've spent more than $200 on, but this jerseys seems comparable in almost every regard and is a bargain at the price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/14/2017
by RNA
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Barbara, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
ProCorsa Men's Mazama Jersey

Form, fit, and function are excellent. The zipper stays put, and is easy to manipulate while on the bike. The color stays fast, even after numerous washings. Rear pockets are fine, no sagging when loaded, snug when empty. The sale price made this purchase a no brainer, I purchased a second jersey two weeks later.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/30/2017
by RNA
Central coast CA
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
ProCorsa Jersey

Best jersey purchase to date. Was loyal to another make but quality and price suffered. High points- quality fit, zipper function, and no fade color fastness (so far). Purchased one, then another two weeks later. Form, fit, and function needs met.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/9/2017
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
scappoose,or.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
lightwight, snug, and breathable.good jersey for those hot or hill climbing rides

I got this jersey on the deal of the day,so it was cheap. It is light with mesh panels under the arms , breathes good.I wear it on hot days and when I am climbing hills. It fits slightly snug ,not overly tight.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/13/2017
by JimC
Overall Rating
Great jersey

Good fit. Not too tight but not baggy. Ventilated pits are nice. Zipper works well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/7/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice

Comfortable and well made. Zipper works well and is easy to use. Pockets don't sag.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/7/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Nice

Comfortable and well made. Zipper works well and is easy to use. Pockets don't sag.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/31/2017
by Anonymous
Portland
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Very comfy

Great quality. Soft and stretchy fabric fits nicely without feeling too confining. Fit is similar to Pearl Izumi. Great zipper.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/23/2018
by Luke
Midwest
Overall Rating
Super breezy

Great zippers and zipper pocket. Super comfortable and breezy. I'm 6' 185lbs, average build, and wear a 33waist. The M is the smallest I could fit in to. I wanted it super tight and it stays in place and doesn't ride up on my lower back. As Ned Flanders said, feels like I'm wearing nothing at all...nothing at all.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/9/2018
by Jetdiesel
Spokane,WA
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Love this Jersey

Purchased white in XL, too baggy in torso for me, (6-0, 205, racer), wanted L in White, but settled for BlackRed. Fit is perfect, quality is great, love the heavy duty zipper, easy for me to adjust in flight, love the lightweight fabric as I overheat easily in summertime. Want the White in L, still waiting (

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/14/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Comfortable

Nice quality, comfortable, and looks good. These are great jerseys. Not sure why they don't make a greater verity of jerseys.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/31/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
Great quality

Nice fit I wear an XL (same as Pearl Izumi). Soft, stretchy material. Very comfortable. Nice style.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/21/2017
by DesertRider
Cycling Enthusiast
Tucson, AZ
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Top-end jersey at a bargain price

We've had record temps here in SE Arizona the past couple weeks. I bought the white jersey to have something cooler to ride in. I love this jersey! The fabric is soft and stretchy so it fits very comfortably. Not super tight, but stays in place nicely. I love the mesh back panel which made the mid-90s temps a lot easier to deal with. Even with the pockets heavily loaded, the jersey doesn't sag.

The full-length front zipper is heavier than you'd normally find on a jersey - more like the weight you've find on a jacket. The zipper is silky smooth and really easy to adjust one-handed, yet it stays in place when you release it.

The style is relatively simple, but elegant, with a couple small logos.

I'm definitely going to buy more of these.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/16/2017
by RacePDX
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Feels great

The fabric on this jersey is awesome. The fit is more of a club fit than a race fit and everything stays where it's supposed to stay. I bought the blackyellow and will be buying the whitegrey soon!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.