FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
PRO Stealth Carbon Saddle

PROStealth Carbon Saddle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(77%)
(23%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 10/15/2018
by N Velez
Miami
Overall Rating
Extremely comfortable

This is my second Pro saddle after trying many others. As saddles are very hit or miss this one is very right. It could be the one youve been looking for and at a great price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/10/2018
by N.Velez
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
4 saddles later...

After months of discomfort and wasted money finally a saddle that is truly comfortable. Saddles are a very particular thing for everyone but, the staff at BTD listened and suggested this saddle. Centuries are no longer torturous.This saddle has enough padding and provides great ventilation but more importantly no numbing. Many thx to the staff for making riding a pleasure again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/3/2018
by SFBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
End of ride comfort

Initalliy the saddle feels hard, but after a couple of hours the saddle disappears. The stub nose and wide cutouts make forward riding position more comfortable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/10/2018
by Basil
Competitive Racer
Bergenfield, NJ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
best saddle so far

ive used arione & antares fizik saddles in the past and have found this far superior for my bum.

i tend to use the middle and front of the saddle more and this just fits my riding style perfectly while providing all day comfort.

i know everyones different but if you are looking for something that has a bit wider nose while having cutouts for reducingeliminating perennial pressure - this is the saddle for you

the accessories (gopro mount & fender) that attaches to mounting points under the saddle is a plus.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/19/2018
by Happy junk
northern idaho
Overall Rating
Good news for your junk

I am a previous adamo user who just couldnt get over that crazy dual nose design. The Pro Stealth does just about the same thing without all the seat heightfore-aft drama. Just slap it in and go. After two 40 plus mile rides, feels like the saddle I should have been riding from the beginning.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/23/2018
by Anonymous
Auburn Alabama
Overall Rating
Great saddle!

Have tried alot of saddles but this was the perfect mix of a traditional and adamo style... simple clean look with a bit of nose width thats just right to move up on and hammer down.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/14/2018
by a_Tri_called_Quest
Competitive Racer
Overall Rating
Perfect for Time Trial and Road Riding

This saddle is on my road bike that is very aggressive and is more comfortable than my Sitero saddle that is on my TT bike. I may swap the two or may even get another one of these.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/20/2018
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Eastern, WA
Overall Rating
A saddle with a broad, short and soft nose, a deep channel and wide support at the back allowing you to spend more time in a more aggressive riding position.

I've had the opportunity to test out the Specialized Saddle and the PRO Stealth. Specialized felt too narrow up front when you are really pushing the pedals while in the nose. I've found the PRO Stealth to be much more comfortable. I love the large central cut-out to reduce any pressure. I've been searching for that perfect saddle for a couple of years and finally found this one that eliminated all the hot spots. The Carbon version takes a 7x9mm ears. Build quality is great, it is light and most importantly comfortable. Highly recommend giving this saddle a try!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/13/2018
by Anonymous
West Fargo
Overall Rating
Nice

This is a great saddle. Similar to the Specialized per power saddle with a slightly wider nose and wider relief channel. For me personally I find this slightly more comfortable, but everyone's bum is different.

Certainly wins in the looks department.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/12/2018
by Kbogey
Cycling Enthusiast
Surrey, BC
Overall Rating
Comfortable and powerful saddle for fast rides

Pro has just about nailed it with this saddle. It is very comfortable for me on rides under 60km but in begin to feel the two narrow parts on longer rides. A little better cushioning would do the trick.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/22/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Product is good

Product is good

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/12/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Good Alternative to Specialized

After having the specialized power saddle for one season I switch to the pro carbon. The nose is a little longer with more support and overally slightly wider. Bigger cutout. For the price in carbon its also alot cheaper

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/15/2018
by Ivan
Cycling Enthusiast
CA
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
So far good choice

I have try so may saddles and this one so far is maybe the best one. I'm still adjusting to it, but i think is a winner.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.