Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Pearl Izumi Mens Select Pursuit Jersey 2019

Pearl IzumiMen's Select Pursuit Jersey 2019(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(2)
(0)
(0)
(4)
(3)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(44%)
(33%)
Reviewed 9/28/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Runs really small

Product runs really small. At least one size too small. Maybe more. I read the reviews and took a chance since it was a good deal on a close out. Now I'm paying to ship it back. If you take a chance like I did, order at least a size up. Material on the jersey seemed nice enough.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/14/2020
by basinbob
Cycling Enthusiast
Memphis TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Jersey

Great fit, comfort, and durable zipper.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/8/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Comortable and a great fit.

Great fitting jersey that keeps me comfortable on century rides. The style is typical PI with a short front and long back that fits perfectly while riding. The rear pockets are roomy enough for all of my stuff and openings stay closed to keep them safe from bouncing out. Well made- didn't expect such high quality from their SELECT line. Will be buying more PI jerseys!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/13/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Eastern, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Really runs small!!!

About to return unfortunately. Have had Pearl Izumi clothing for years and always XL. With this one the XL is definitely closer to a medium. Not sure what happened with the sizing.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/9/2019
by Anonymous
portland, or
Overall Rating
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
I ordered a size large but it would not fit my 12 year old son.

I like the fabric of the jersey but need to return and order a xxx large as the fit is very very small. Time to review the return policy.

Cheers!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/11/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Really runs small!!!

Nice jersey but an XL looks and fits like a medium ( Own lots of Pearl Izumi both short and long sleeve. All XL so not sure what happened here.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/3/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, Texas
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Sizing is just wrong!

First medium I bought was a perfect fit. Liked so much I bought a second medium in a different color. It is at least two sizes larger. I washed it before trying on, so it is mine now. Don't need a parachute for high intensity workouts, just use this jersey!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/10/2020
by Tim
MA
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Sizing and material concerns

Delivery was a week late but ok. Once received the size xl is for a small child. I am 6 foot and fit 200 and xl feels like wearing a sausage casing. Wont pay shipping to return so will likely give to daughter who is in high school. Also material on this feels very thin.

If you buy recommend trying on in person. Or getting about 3 sizes up. Come on Pearl Izumi can you get sizes correct for once. Xl should fit an in shape adult male.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/24/2019
by Anonymous
mendocino county
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Dont bother

Im a Pearl Izumi true believer but this jersey was an embarrassment. The fit was off, the materials and workmanship were sloppy, the color was dingy (how can you mess up Navy?) - it went right back.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 78

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 503-342-9985 | [email protected]