Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Short Sleeve Jersey ( Past Season )

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Short Sleeve Jersey ( Past Season )(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/18/2020
by DC Dan
Cycling Enthusiast
DC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great fit, light material.

Excellent quality jersey from PI. I am 5' 11", with a 30" waist and probably a 36" chest (normally wear a 38" jacket with some room). The jersey fits perfectly and allows me to move comfortably on the bike. After several wears in the mid-atlantic summer heat, the jersey is still holding up strong.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/15/2019
by Don Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent Riding Shirt

I wear this shirt when riding bike mainly in warm months. It is light, dries fast, and is durable! What more could I ask. Good product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/5/2019
by John
Cycling Enthusiast
Minnesota
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great jersey

I really like these jerseys. Very light material so it's really cool. This wicks better than my jerseys from a few years ago and the one's from other suppliers. When it's wet, it also dries considerably faster than anything else I have.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/7/2020
by BikeSanta
Cycling Enthusiast
Ontario, Canada
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Quality Pearl Izumi Jersey

Haven't used this jersey yet - it's still cold where I live. I wear a large in most shirts, and I know PI runs small, so I ordered an XL. A little long, but it fits well. The build is good. I like the yellow topblack torso color scheme. More flattering for a not-so-slim guy. Bought on sale - Bonus!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/5/2019
by Bob Fox
Casual Cyclist
Greenville, SC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good Quality Lasts Forever

I like everything about this product which is typical regarding any Pearl Izumi clothing. Sizes are true and although bike jerseys are form fitting I like mine a little less constricting. Size large is too tight and XL fits perfect. Other makers XL sizes are still too tight. The yellow color matches the color of the logos on my bike. I normally ride no less than 18 miles every time I ride on our road bike bath. The jersey is still cool enough for longer rides in the Florida Keys.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/21/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great looking jersey

I ordered two of these. One in black and one in red. They are great looking, quality jerserys and very comfortable against the skin. They aren't really lightweight and are a bit warm for me during the hot, Florida summer afternoons, so i use them for my early morning training rides. I will probably use them more in the cooler months.

These are not form fitting or race cut so if that's what you're after, i would order a size down. I'm 6' tall, 190 lbs with a 40 chest and i ordered these in large. They're loose.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/10/2019
by Steven
Cycling Enthusiast
Rural,MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Outstanding Relaxed Fit!

The sale price was half what I normally pay for a good jersey. I didn't know there was such thing as relaxed fit & didn't notice it when I purchased it. A bit looser in the sleeves and around the middle. Not enought to flap in the wind which would be intolerable for me. Very comfortable in the drops because of the great length of the back. Pearl Izumi makes high end jerseys at bargain prices. The rear pockets are easy to reach at the perfect height.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/10/2019
by Steven
Cycling Enthusiast
Rural,MN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Outstanding Relaxed Fit!

The sale price was half what I normally pay for a good jersey. I didn't know there was such thing as relaxed fit & didn't notice it when I purchased it. A bit looser in the sleeves and around the middle. Not enought to flap in the wind which would be intolerable for me. Very comfortable in the drops because of the great length of the back. Pearl Izumi makes high end jerseys at bargain prices. The rear pockets are easy to reach at the perfect height.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/31/2019
by JB
santa fe, nm
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Great jersey and a comfortable price

I bought this jersey and matching bibs because I wanted a hi-vis option. Theyre surprisingly difficult to find. I am used to race fit kits, but no longer race. The jersey is more relaxed fit, so my medium was too big. I returned it and got a small and it fits great. Im very happy with color, quality, fit and comfort. Great price too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/19/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
Nice Jersey

Very happy with it. Remember this is a Relax Fit I'm 5'6 165lbs got a Medium and is perfect.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/9/2019
by BBBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland OR
Overall Rating
solid performer

I use these jerseys regularly for a wide variety of riding. No problem. Very good fit. I have a long torso so I appreciate it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/20/2019
by Berryrice
Minneapolis
Overall Rating
Comfortable and fits nice

This is a nice Jerry thats between a club (looser) and race fit. Three Back pockets are deep and holds tubes, tools, and cell phone well. Wicks sweat well for the price and more importantly looks fast and stealthy. Will be using jersey for both road and mountain.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 46