FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Short Sleeve Jersey

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Short Sleeve Jersey (Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(67%)
(17%)
(17%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 6/21/2018
by Randy
Cycling Enthusiast
Gresham, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Casual fit, breathable, comfortable

Generally a fast dryer. I haven't noticed any discomfort from the moisture wicking fabric or seam issues. Fits a little loose with minimal flapping in the wind at higher speeds. Pockets seem strong enough. I've carried a backup battery for the phone without issues.

I'm 183 lbs, 6'1 and wear a large. I just bought a second jersey.

I highly recommend hand washing or the wooldelicate cycle on your washing machine. If washing machine, use coldcold or coldwarm and do not load with other heavy fabrics. I did get some thread pulls right in the front on the second washing. I think this happened because it was in a mixed load. I also turn the shirt inside out to protect the fabric. Also zip up the shirt so the zipper doesn't abrade the fabric as much.

This seems to work and the thread pulls have abated. You have to be careful.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/3/2017
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
KENTUCKY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
BRIGHT,LIGHT,FEELS GOOD.GREAT TO TRAIN IN.

I WEAR THIS JERSEY TO TRAIN IN ON DAYS THAT ARE COOL.I CAN EVEN WEAR UNDER ARMOR UNDER IT IF NEEDED.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/25/2017
by Sam
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle area
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great feeling fabric, fits nicely.

Well designed and feels awesome. Great feel on long rides.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/22/2017
by Dan
Staten Island, NY
Overall Rating
Not too tight, just right fit for training

Great training and touring Jersey. Wife says black makes me look thinner which is a plus for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/11/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great product

Very bright.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/12/2017
California
Overall Rating
Nice fit & well made.

This jersey fits really nice. Im 5'9 and 240lbs im between a lx and xxl. I bought one of each and the xxl a little big but i like the lose fit. The color is nice and very well made

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/15/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Not bad. Gets the job done

It's a jersey, it's bright yellow to help the cars see me, and has a couple pockets to hold nutrition. Seems ok to me. The sizing is a tad large and when I order again I'll get the next size down.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/21/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
NC
Overall Rating
Good product, but too baggy.

Comfortable, but larger than expected.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/16/2018
by jasonarnone
Daily Commuter
Providence, RI
Overall Rating
Cheap jersey that fits like Grandpa's T-shirt

This shirt is ok. It would be better if it were form fitting. I have to admit, I bought it after putting on some pounds. So this shirt could be good if you're a middle aged man trying to hide your gut. In that case, maybe this shirt is great. But I always find that accessing the back pockets and slipping through the wind is easier with a form-fitting jersey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/26/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Medford, OR
Overall Rating
Feeling good with the ride!

This is a great jersey when riding in warmer weather. It breathes while riding and is also quite visible to other riders and motorists. I use the short sleeve in warmer weather and long sleeve in cooler weather. Great purchase!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/26/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Medford, OR
Overall Rating
Feeling good with the ride!

This is a great jersey when riding in warmer weather. It breathes while riding and is also quite visible to other riders and motorists. I use the short sleeve in warmer weather and long sleeve in cooler weather. Great purchase!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/31/2017
by PDX_bikechick
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Available in XXL and great fit!

This Pearl Izumi was available in a men's 2XL and fits my rather large husband. Some large sizes are too long and not wide enough. This one has ample room - not the tight fitting Italian style.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.