Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest LS Jersey

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest LS Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(0)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(70%)
(0%)
(20%)
(10%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/30/2022
by Chris
Cycling Enthusiast
McCall, ID
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Fit and sizing is way off...

I have several Pearl Izumi jersey's and ALWAYS wear a medium so that is what I ordered. Way too baggy and the sleeves go beyond my fingertips, at least 3" too long. Returning for a small and hope that fits! Also returning my girlfriends jersey that is way too small. PI sizing is not consistent!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/22/2022
by Chuck Key West
Daily Commuter
Sout Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
In SouthFlorida sun protection is a must. American fit, light and cool.

The fit is a big surprise. It actually fits a normal person . I am not a pro racer and I appreciate the sizing. The sun protection is good and the jersey is cool and comfortable. I bought two and will buy again when the time comes.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/9/2022
by Rainman737
Cycling Enthusiast
Camarillo, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Nice Light Weight, High-Vis Jersey for Summer Riding

Nice Light Weight, High-Vis Jersey for Summer Riding! Fit is true to size. If in between, I would go down, not up to the next size. This jersey helps with sun exposure not chilly days. Great quality too! Bought on sale at BTD, otherwise, I feel it�s a tad overpriced.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/7/2022
by Professor Pedal
Cycling Enthusiast
Hilo, Hawaii
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Perfectly cool to keep off the Hawaiian sun

My favorite for warm days. Loose fitting (ex-large for 6ft, 200 pounder), it keeps off the sun and lets air in while feeling soft and comfy. Great price on sale and fast delivery.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/27/2022
by J L Linden
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Comfortable well fitting product

Thank you for understanding what a xxlg individual requires.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/3/2023
by Marty R
Cycling Enthusiast
Greenville, South Carolina
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice jersey, but a terrible fit

I bought this Quest Long Sleeve jersey and also the Quest Thermal jersey in size XXL, per the sizing chart. The Thermal jersey is baggy, but the Long Sleeve is huge. The sleeves are 2" longer than the Thermal, and the body is at least a half size bigger. Don't trust thee size chart for this product. Neither product has the same quality and fit as my old Select jersey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/20/2022
by cyclist_delaware
Cycling Enthusiast
Coastal Delaware
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
I love the feel of this jacket

It is a great shirt for fall and rides when the temps are 55-65 degrees. Adding a light jacket makes the ride comfortable before the cold weather kicks in.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/21/2022
by CK biker
Cycling Enthusiast
california
Overall Rating
OK Jersey

Material is nice, but the bottom of the jersey doesn't fit well and rides up.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/17/2022
by anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Williamsburg, VA and Tampa, FL
Overall Rating
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Good sun protection in a lightweight, high visibility jersey.

I use this jersey every time I ride when the temperature is about 62 F because I do not like to apply sunscreen. The color is perfect to enhance my visibility. The jersey is larger than expected. I normally wear an XL, but it was too large. The L fits perfectly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/21/2022
Austin, TX
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Quality is there

Good and high quality jersey. This is not a thermal but great fit in between times.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 75

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]