Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Pearl Izumi Mens Quest Jersey ( 23 )

Pearl IzumiMen's Quest Jersey ( '23 )(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(27 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by GW_Cycle

Reviewed 6/17/2024
by GW_Cycle
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Comfortable, functional and cleans up quite easily in the wash.

Does all that I was looking for in a jersey. Been washed a handful of times and hasn't shrunk. I'm looking for another color because I like this jersey.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Gene

Reviewed 6/13/2024
by Gene
Cycling Enthusiast
Tucson, AZ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice fit with high visibility.

Good hot weather Jersey. Fit is perfect.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ragemann

Reviewed 5/31/2024
by Ragemann
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Light weight relaxed fit

I wanted a relaxed fit light weight jersey for Phoenix summer rides. This was a perfect choice. Not too baggy, just not aero snug. Quality material that breathes well and wicks off excessive sweat. Highly visible color and the pockets hold plenty of swag. Great full length zipper. Washes up well keeping its shape and zero shrinkage (cold water/air dry) terrific BTD pricing!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/1/2024
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa City, IA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Slightly snug, but a great jersey overall.

When I first tried this jersey on, I immediately thought it was small, but after adjusting it around a bit I decided it was just a little snug. It is actually quite comfortable, and I think it will work well for my kind of riding. Pearl Izumi is usually top rate, and this jersey fits that category. I�m tempted to suggest ordering larger than your normal fi, but it really just comes down to how loose you like to dress. If you don�t mind a little snug fit, order to size.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SwimDog

Reviewed 6/24/2023
by SwimDog
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt Lake City
Value Rating
Overall Rating
High visibility and light weight

Great all around jersey. It does fit on the large side through the chest and stomach, making it easier to get on and off. I like that I can unzip the jersey for additional airflow and the back pockets work great for cell phones and stuff. My problem, not the jersey problem, is I have a long torso and order "tall" tops as a general rule. I had hoped that a larger size would add length to the jersey. Since my tight abs days are long past, I where a lightweight t-shirt under the jersey to compensate. Visibility is a high priority.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Keith

Reviewed 5/15/2023
by Keith
Fallston, MD
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
One Happy Customer & Bike Enthusiast

I am 6'2" tall and weight 195. I purchase this jersey in size XL in a slate blue color. The jersey fits me perfectly and is sharp looking. When first trying to place an order, I had to check the box to alert me when a new shipment arrived because they were back ordered. I waited approximately 2 months before I was notified. This was ok because I wasn't in a hurry to buy. The jersey was reasonably priced and one can't go wrong purchasing PI's bike apparel. Their quality & reputation speak for itself. Thanks BikeTiresDirect!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by MichaelDAZ

Reviewed 7/18/2022
by MichaelDAZ
Cycling Enthusiast
Central valley of AZ near Phoenix
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Best wicking jersey I own

I didn't realize that this jersey was made from recycled plastic bottles until it arrived. This turned out to be a plus to an already awesome piece of cycling apparel. This jersey is definitely meant for hot weather, it's light and wicks away moisture better than any of the other PI jersey (or other brands) that I own. Definitely provide the comfort I'm looking for on these hot humid monsoon mornings here in the desert. I would highly recommend.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by David

Reviewed 5/26/2022
by David
Valrico, FL
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Awesome comfort and visibility

This jersey is a must if you ride in areas where you need to be seen. Runs a little large. Normally I use an XL, but the L fits me a little better. Both a really comfortable and cool as I ride year round in west central Florida, often in 90+ temperatures with like humidity. I especially appreciate the visibility as my riding is in suburban and rural areas and Florida is not known as bicycle friendly. You can see this jersey a mile away!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by AD

Reviewed 6/22/2023
by AD
Competitive Racer
Arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Light inexpensive jersey good for hot weather.

Nice inexpensive jersey. Don't expect top quality but the sale price was quite low and it is a good value. The sizing was pretty large and I exchanged for a smaller one at no cost, Bike Tires Direct picked up the return postage. It works great in Arizona's hot summer weather.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Titan

Reviewed 12/10/2022
by Titan
Cycling Enthusiast
No VA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Very comfortable and probably best for colder weather

Size seems to run big, get the next size down. Has a heavier feel good for colder weather, but very comfortable. I love the zipper, higher quality than I have seen in my other specialty jerseys.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/15/2023
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great top

I have several of these, very comfortable and hi vis. They appear occasionally on the daily special making them a steal!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jversace90

Reviewed 8/21/2023
by Jversace90
Glassboro, NJ
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice jersey at a fair price

Not the best but certainly good. Color is highly visible. My only complaint is that it runs small. I bought a large and it fits like a medium. Wicks perspiration well.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by RVH

Reviewed 10/20/2022
by RVH
Western NY
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nice Basic Jersey

My old LG jerseys are getting pretty stretched out in the back (phone is heavy) so i needed a few cheap ones to replace them. These fit great and the sale price was right. Not as cool for hot weather but certainly good enough. 6' 0" 185 lbs. Large fits perfectly.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ps All the time to cyclist

Reviewed 8/15/2023
by Ps All the time to cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Eagleville Pa.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great product shipped very quickly

I ordered large. It fits perfectly great jersey.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Batbike

Reviewed 5/23/2022
by Batbike
Cycling Enthusiast
Fredericksburg, VA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Best Jersey Ever!

When your body no longer looks like one that can wear skin tight lycra without splitting the seams, along comes a jersey that provides room to grow! Best zipper in a jersey I have ever found - so good I bought 2 more! Thanks for thinking of those riders who don�t look �pro� anymore.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/29/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southwest Colorado
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nice jersey. Light and comfortable.

Nice jersey. Light and comfortable. I wear it all the time in warm weather.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Buck49

Reviewed 11/17/2022
by Buck49
Cycling Enthusiast
St George, Utah
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Pearl Izumi make great biking clothes

Fits great, like all of the features. Great when the weather is hot.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/30/2022
by Anonymous
Morgantown wv
Overall Rating
Great jersey

Very comfortable jersey. I'm very happy with this purchase

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by WayneB

Reviewed 8/25/2022
by WayneB
sacramento region
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Quality product , true to size

Most all jerseys I wear a large to extra large.

I ordered a large and it was too big. There was not a medium in the color I wanted so I returned it for a refund.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by WayneB

Reviewed 8/26/2022
by WayneB
sacramento region
Overall Rating
Quality product , true to size

Most all jerseys I wear a large to extra large.

I ordered a large and it was too big. There was not a medium in the color I wanted so I returned it for a refund.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]