Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Pearl Izumi Mens Pursuit Attack Bib Shorts

Pearl IzumiMen's Pursuit Attack Bib Shorts(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(10%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 6/15/2020
by stubonedoc
Cycling Enthusiast
Baltimore
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Best fitting bib or shorts ever for me.

I've been through so many shorts and bibs. I am the Dad-bod sort, 5-10, 180 and the large in this short is perfect. Not good, great. I have been through at least a dozen others and these are supreme. Great materials, great fit, easy care. Durable as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/15/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Irritating seam and tag

Why do manufactures put their tags right in the mid of your back? Even after I cut the tag off, there is still a trimming sticking out that irritates my back.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/28/2020
by The Irishman
Cycling Enthusiast
SoCal
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Seriously comfortable

I wasn't sure to go for the medium or the large, as my pant size is 34. I went with the large and they fit very well and are super comfortable. Oh, and I love the name...Pursuit Attack Bib Short. These days I do more pursuing than attacking!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/28/2017
by Brian
MN
Overall Rating
Best bibs for the $$$

I buy these bibs on sale every fall. They are great for any distance ride including centuries. Comfortable and cool, as you'd hope and expect.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/18/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
So comfortable

This is the second pair of these bibs I've bought. Sizing is perfect for me, I'm 5'9 and 150 lbs and medium fits like a glove. Chamois is comfortable for 100 mile plus rides! Price is right as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/24/2017
by Mike
East Tennessee
Overall Rating
Best bibs

You just cannot find a better bibshort for the money. Just got my second pair. These are very comfortable for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/6/2017
by ECarracedo
SF Bay Area
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great quality at a reasonable price.

This bib provides great support and fits better on me than the other I own. It's comfortable, fabric seem of high quality and put together with good stitching. I bought one and love it enough to buy one more.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/18/2018
by JoeF
Cycling Enthusiast
Michigan
Overall Rating
These shorts are comfortable, fit to size and are very durable.

I use these shorts on my road bike. They have a very comfortable pad that I feel comfortable riding for several miles without any chafing. I also feel comfortable knowing that they are not see thru and yet very breathable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/20/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
OKC
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
favorite fit, but not favorite chamois...

These are great fitting shorts for my XL legs without being too long. I've always loved this cut, but would like to see them upgrade the chamois. The next model up has a much better pad, but the fit is not as good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/4/2018
Daily Commuter
North Carolina
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
I like these bibs very much. They fit well and are very comfortable.

I use these for daily rides and touring and they are comfortable throughout the ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 79