Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Pearl Izumi Mens Pursuit Attack 3/4 Tight

Pearl IzumiMen's Pursuit Attack 3/4 Tight(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(4)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(50%)
(50%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 6/1/2020
by Energizer biker
Overall Rating
Great comfort and fit

Keeps my knees from getting cold on long morning rides. Fits great and comfortable to wear without using the chamois cream.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/12/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Clackamas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Bike tires direct good service Pearl Izumi great quality

Pearl Izumi...great product!!! 3/4 tight work great for spring and fall riding

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/26/2019
by gdogpdx
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Most Excellent Knickers!

I bought these for an early season ride. As with most PI gear I own, these are well made and appear to have the dependable quality I expect. I'm 5'-7 on a good day with a short inseam but went with large and they fit great. They fit almost like full length tights, with just a hint of my sculpted gams. I'd say they'll keep you warmish down to about 50 degrees, if it's not a cold, rainy and windy day like the day of my race.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/25/2018
by KennyG
Cycling Enthusiast
Bay Area, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
You can count on Pearl Izumi products.

Perfect for cool days when tight are too warm.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/1/2018
by TSB
Seattle
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Material is too thin for the knicker to offer much benefit over shorts

Typical high quality PI pad and fit. If this were a short I would rate this 5 starts. This gets 4 stars as a 34 length, however, because it does not add any wind protection for my knees compared to a short when riding my average 16-18 MPH. If temperatures dictate wearing knee warmers with shorts, I need knee warmers with these.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/4/2020
by littlejohn
Cycling Enthusiast
Foothills of central California
Overall Rating
Terrific option for those cool colder days !

Pearl Izumi continues to make exceptional products, with the fit and finish being superb.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/2/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Not for cold weather

Fit is good (xl) for this rotund rider. Nice 34 tight. Lighter fabric than anticipated. Good for moderate weather, or cooler mornings of a warming day.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/13/2017
by JH
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Great tights, but don't believe the sizing chart

The sizing chart put me smack-dab in the Medium category, but in reality, Large would have been better. I can get into them, but would be more comfortable in Large.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 46