Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Pearl Izumi Mens Pursuit Attack 3/4 Bib Tight

Pearl IzumiMen's Pursuit Attack 3/4 Bib Tight(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(63%)
(38%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 2/21/2019
by BigHill
Sacramento
Overall Rating
Outstanding product

Fit, Finnish & Feel Outstanding

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/31/2019
by Bobby G
SW FLA
Overall Rating
Very good on chilly mornings

Very good knickers. Perfect for those sub 50 days. The chamois isn't as good as the PRO Escape bibs, but for under 50 miles it's great. Fit was true to size I'm 5'11 190 Lbs w43 chest, bought the lrg.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/31/2019
by Bobby G
SW FLA
Overall Rating
True to size

Very good knickers. Perfect for those sub 50 days. The chamois isn't as good as the PRO Escape bibs, but for under 50 miles it's great. Fit was true to size I'm 5'11 190 Lbs w43 chest, bought the lrg.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/6/2018
by Keith
maryland
Overall Rating
Good quality reasonable price

PI is my go to supplier for my bibs. They fit well and the construction is strong.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/13/2019
by Tom P.
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A good, lightweight knicker. Simple construction but that's what I wanted.

Lightweight no frills knickers. Simple rather thin pad but does the job. Run a little small. Good price when on sale.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/5/2018
by Anonymous
Central Florida
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Best 34 bib

Best 34 bib for the price. Excellent pad and after 3 hour rides no hot spots

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/5/2019
by Scott F
Bethlehem, Pa
Overall Rating
Great bibs

Pearl products are truth in sizing. Every piece size L fits me perfectly. High quality, lasting and comfortable! I am 6' tall, 180 pounds, 32 pant length and 33 pants waist. Hope this helps!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/15/2017
by Kane
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver
Overall Rating
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Solid product, great fit

Product fits and performs great. I'm 5'10 and 155 lbs and the medium fits great

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 35