Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Pearl Izumi Mens Attack Tight

Pearl IzumiMen's Attack Tight(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(4)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(40%)
(50%)
(0%)
(0%)
(10%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/3/2024
by Anonymous
Pacific Norhwest and France
Overall Rating
Great tight for late winter/early spring

I have purchased multiple pairs of these. I absolutely love them! Some reviewers say they miss the zipper but I simply haven�t found this to be a problem.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/15/2024
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Mpls
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Feels great on a cool day for this casual rider

good for my road rides rides in spring and fall.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Kevin

Reviewed 8/23/2022
by Kevin
San antonio
Overall Rating
0 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Great product

I can't wait to cycle in these long cycling tights.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/26/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Maryland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Good fit

Good for cool days.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 11/23/2021
by Anonymous
Detroit, MI
Overall Rating
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Sent them back

Fit and quality were terrible. Ended up spending a little more on a better tight.

The legs were tight around the knees and the waist did not stay up.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 3/29/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Lightweight alternative

A nice lightweight alternative when just a little protection is needed. A little hard to keep up without a drawstring.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 4/27/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
US Mid-Atlantic
Overall Rating
The right tight for spring

Being an avid cyclist who rides 100 miles per week and braves the winter months, I aim to have gear that can keep me comfortable in a variety of weather conditions. The Pearl Izumi Men's Attack Tight served me well this year in the in-between spring temperatures, when I need more warmth than shorts provide, but when my winter tights are too hot. I've found that these tights provide enough warmth to keep me comfortable when temperatures fluctuate throughout the day. This is a testament to the tights' ability to regulate my body temperature and prevent overheating. My only complaint is the tights occasionally snag on the saddle when mounting. This is a common issue with many cycling garments, and unfortunately, I have not found an easy solution. However, this issue is not a deal-breaker. I am very satisfied with the performance of the tights and would buy them again.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Stevie Ray

Reviewed 3/22/2022
by Stevie Ray
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Tight but comfortable

I wear these over PI Pro shorts on cool days (40s-50s). They are very comfortable and move well. There is no draw string because they are very form fitting and not something you just slip into. I'm 5'7" 145lbs wearing a medium.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/20/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
South East PA
Overall Rating
Great Fall Tights

With the fall chill in the air, these are great for a little protection without becoming too warm during those fall days where the temperature dips in the moring and rises during the day. These tights have lots of stretch to comfortable support my large legs.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 4/11/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
tights fit nice for cool days

good tights

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]