Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Park Tool TW-5.2 3/8" Ratcheting Torque Wrench (2-14Nm)

Park ToolTW-5.2 3/8" Ratcheting Torque Wrench (2-14Nm)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(90%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 5/17/2021
by Tim
Sand Lake
Overall Rating
Great Park tools product

Exactly what I wanted

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/22/2020
by Mike
NW PA
Overall Rating
Does the job

Covers all the torque specs on a shimano ultegra equipped bike (14 nm high end for the crank arms). Other brands of components have higher torque settings so verify you don�t need the larger TW-6.2 before ordering.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/17/2020
by Gecko Sprock
Cycling Enthusiast
Washougal Hills
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good Compact Wrench

Use it for general maintenance. Has a good feel, solid.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/27/2019
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Useful torque range for most day to day tasks

Have gone by feel in the past with tightening bolts, but since having carbon components on an alloy bike, I've been using this more and more for routine adjustments and maintenance, even for non-carbon components as well. Very useful torque range. I did get a torque wrench with bigger range, but rarely ever use that one since those parts (crankset mainly) don't need that much adjustment.

Torque click feedback is good, micrometer adjustment is good. Stated accuracy is most useful mid range to top range. If the torque is less than 2Nm or something small, I just hand tighten with an allen wrench.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/21/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Works great - must have for doing work on your high end bike

After finally getting a quality torque wrench, I now know how much I have been over torquing components on my bike for years.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/15/2019
by Nerlens
Cycling Enthusiast
Humid, Florida
Value Rating
Overall Rating
The high quality I expect from Park Tool

This is a high-quality Park Tool product. It's easy to dial in the torque you want, and it's easy tell when you've attained the specified torque on your fastener.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/20/2018
by AshlandRoubaix
Daily Commuter
Ashland, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works perfectly!

Works great - great for all parts on my carbon bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/22/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Works great

good torque wrench. Easy to adjust and use.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/20/2018
by Rick
Cycling Enthusiast
NE Pa - mountainous
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Easy to use, a must have tool these days!

This relatively small tool does a good job torquing bolts up to 14NM which accounts for nearly every specification related to carbon fiber. The small head comes in handy when working in tight spaces. I trust Park tools.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/22/2021
by Barrett
Arizona
Overall Rating
A must for Carbon Frames

Easy to use, works well and Park Quality!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 90

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]