Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Park Tool CT-3.3 Chain Tool

Park ToolCT-3.3 Chain Tool(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(79%)
(21%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Philly commuter

Reviewed 11/14/2022
by Philly commuter
Daily Commuter
Philadelphia, PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
well constructed serious tool

It does work well and it is thick and solid metal. The only weak point is the small part that actually drives the rivets. You can buy extras, and it is likely that you will need to. The tool should really come with at least one extra as it is pretty expensive.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Andrew

Reviewed 1/1/2024
by Andrew
Uostate NY
Overall Rating
Shop tool, buy it once

Excellent quality as expected

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by mike t

Reviewed 12/4/2023
by mike t
Competitive Racer
arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent Park Tools

Park tools just work as expected. I had another brand this is much better

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Matthew

Reviewed 11/22/2022
by Matthew
Southern California
Overall Rating
Well Built and Does the Job

Perfect tool for obtaining that perfectly sized bike chain. Nothing flimsy about its construction or build. I am very happy with this replacement for my previous chain tool that grew feet, or wheels and ran away.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Cesar4

Reviewed 6/20/2022
by Cesar4
Maspeth
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
As described

Perfect quality and feel. I got this tool to replace the chain on my bikes when they start to wear out. This is so handy. I'm so glad I spent the money on it. I also followed the park tool video directions on YouTube which made it so easy.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by MikeMo

Reviewed 10/17/2022
by MikeMo
East Tennessee
Overall Rating
A must have tool!

Smooth operation and easy to push the pins through.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/14/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
British Columbia
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
works exactly as I wanted, excellent quality

I use it for my home shop. it replaces a 25 year old tool that finally broke. I own mostly vintage bikes with 8 speed so haven't used it for modern chains but I don't foresee any problems if I needed to. It is very comfortable to use and has great leverage to break stubborn chain links. I also like the replaceable pins which my old tool did not have. The sliding shelf takes a bit to get used to but works fine.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dave

Reviewed 8/7/2020
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Ok
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Park tool quality

I have an old Park chain tool that has worked for years flawlessly. I needed to upgrade for 12 speed so Park is the only one I wanted. Works just as is should and expect it to last for a long time.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by MK

Reviewed 11/19/2021
by MK
Cycling Enthusiast
east coast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Tool!

Quality chain breaker that covers a variety of chains,

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by M. A.

Reviewed 12/14/2020
by M. A.
Central CA.
Overall Rating
Worked as it was designed to.

Simple and easy to use making bike maintenance doable without a visit to the shop.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 8/21/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Quality tool

Like all Park Tools this chain tool is of high quality and works perfectly. A+

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 12/31/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Fantastic home tool

This thing is a beast, heavy duty and will work on any chain. Not all that expensive and should last forever. If you're using a multi-tool chain tool at home regularly just get one of these and you won't be disappointed. Not for taking with you on rides, it's big and heavy.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by greg

Reviewed 1/6/2023
by greg
Cycling Enthusiast
GA
Overall Rating
Very nice tool

This tool is very well built and works like it should.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mark12

Reviewed 8/5/2019
by Mark12
Downers Grove, IL
Overall Rating
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Park Tool, need I say more?

This tool is easy to crank and so is easy on the hands!

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]