FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Park Tool CB-4 Bio ChainBrite Cleaner

Park ToolCB-4 Bio ChainBrite Cleaner(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 10/23/2018
by travel guy
Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Park Took Chain Brite Cleaner

The best cleaner and Lub. for cleaning and providing protection and lub for our chains using the Chain cleaner tool

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/24/2018
by gretta''s mom
Cycling Enthusiast
buffalo, ny
Value Rating
Overall Rating
GOOD CHAIN CLEANER

I use Park Chain cleaner in my chain cleaning device and it does a great job. I also use it to clean my pedals . I use an old toothbrush to clean the nonchain areas of my bike as well. Works great .

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/6/2018
by mark
Cycling Enthusiast
mn
Value Rating
Overall Rating
best chain cleaner

I use this with the PArk chain cleaning device, and get good results. I clean every 250 miles, and get 6000 miles out of a cassettechain combo, easy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/15/2018
by CaptainPico
Cycling Enthusiast
Pico Rivera, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
My Favorite Chain Degreaser

I use a couple of different products to clean my bike including the Park Tool ChainBrite Cleaner and the Spin Doctor Degreaser from Performance Bikes. I find that the Park Tool product does a much better job on my chain but costs more. I therefore use the ChainBrite on my chain and the Spin Doctor everywhere else.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/25/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Miami, FL 33130
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great Chain Cleaner

I use this with the Park Chain Cleaner to regularly clean my chain.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/9/2017
by Summer Boy
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Excellent!

This is the first time I used this cleaner and was very happy with the results.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/2/2017
by AR
Cycling Enthusiast
Pennsylvanis
Value Rating
Overall Rating
I've used this product for last 3-4 years. Very good at removing road grim from chain.

Works great with Park Chain Cleaner

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/17/2018
by joelh
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Professional grade cleaner

I use the Park Tool chain scrubber to clean the chains on my bikes. The chain bride cleaner really cuts through the grime and it's environmentally safe. What more could ask for!?!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/16/2017
by Fisher
Cycling Enthusiast
CT
Value Rating
Overall Rating
It works, it's biodegradable.

It's expensive, but then, they all are.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/15/2017
by Dan G
Cycling Enthusiast
Schenectady NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Nothing better!

This is the only chain cleaner I've used over the last 25 years. Nothing better.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/7/2017
by dide
Competitive Racer
N.Michigan
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Get a clean chain quick.

I have used Park Chainbrite for years and it works great.

I use it in a chain cleaning device and it really cleans the chain to new . Plus , I feel that cleaning my chain thourghly makes it work better , and last longer.

Great product.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.