Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Park Tool AWS-10 Folding Hex Set

Park ToolAWS-10 Folding Hex Set(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(56%)
(44%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Michael

Reviewed 2/1/2024
by Michael
Or
Overall Rating
Go to wrench

I have two of these Park Hex wrenches. One in my saddle bag and one in the tool box. If I find a reason to not need a torque wrench this is what I use. I have yet to round one off or twist it under high torque. Buy it once and forget about it!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 9/25/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Shreveport, LA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
It's a Park, enough said

I am a garage bike mechanic and I have many tools for working on my bike especially in my choices for a hex wrench. I find I use this most often. It has all I need in one place and for everyday use it fits all the needs.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/23/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
50319
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Solid

Super solid, all purpose hex set. I have one on each bike. You can get lighter but this does all I want in a hex set. Handy around the house as well.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by BigDumbGuy

Reviewed 6/25/2018
by BigDumbGuy
Daily Commuter
Eugene, OR
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Light and durable

I needed a lightweight hex tool for my seat bag and this one does the job. It's not super high quality (minus one star) but it works, is light, and fairly compact.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by rickroy

Reviewed 11/16/2020
by rickroy
Daily Commuter
Orlando
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
A useful set of Hex wrenches

Nice and compact and not as heavy as some other brands.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by mike

Reviewed 5/25/2017
by mike
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver Wash.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Just the right size,does it all.ConveinentStrong leverage.

Handy to take along for the ride.Good Leverage with using base as a T wrench.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tulsa Hobbyist

Reviewed 5/25/2017
by Tulsa Hobbyist
Casual Cyclist
Tulsa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
What you expect.

There's a reason Park Tools are a house name. This multi tool is competitively priced and the quality is about what you'd expect. Eventually I may need to tighten the hex bolts holding the plastic parts together, but this is everything I need to put in my saddlebag.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by W . H. A.

Reviewed 3/26/2012
by W . H. A.
Cycling Enthusiast
Northeast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Park are the best bicycle tools you can buy .

I purchase several of the AWS 10 folding hex set for myself and my riding buddies to carry ( on the trail ) because I trust the Park line of tools to take care of any trailside or in the shop repairs .

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by oldguy

Reviewed 2/5/2012
by oldguy
Cycling Enthusiast
NorCal
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Good in shop or to take along

I've had the same AWS 10 for going on 13 years. After I took up cycling when I retired and got tired of dealing with single hex wrenches I bought one of these. I intended to just use it in my shop but I pack it on rides. I can't begin to imagine the number of times I have used it. It does not have a flat or single screw driver, but I've never had the use for a screw driver on the road anyway. Good product. Won't strip or rust. Park makes the best tools.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]