Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Orange Seal Cycling VersaValve Stems

Orange Seal CyclingVersaValve Stems(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 3/7/2021
by Sheriff
Cycling Enthusiast
Spokane, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works well

I've tried several different tubeless valve stems in the 3T 650b gravel wheel set. Its an odd design with an offset bottom rim channel. These valves work well is sealing it up

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/6/2020
by MTSPSU
Cycling Enthusiast
PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
works as advertised!

Assembly in my Easton gravel wheels was a breeze. I paired these with 2 oz. of Orange Seal sealant per wheel and am really happy with the results. No issues whatsoever and would definitely buy again.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/3/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Great Solution

If you're like me and like to keep spare parts handy, these tubeless valves are the solution. They come with provisions for all types of wheels.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/18/2018
by LFPPat
Daily Commuter
Lake Forest Park, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Easy to install, and comes with a handy tool

Installed these stems on a tubeless setup on a friend's mountain bike. Works the same as all other tubeless valve stems. The setup comes with a small tool that can be used to remove the valve stem core, or to remove the entire valve stem in case of a flat that requires a tube. Smart to include that, as I suspect many people running tubeless may not have pliers or a tool that will allow them to remove the valve stem nut.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/22/2019
by Sheriff
Cycling Enthusiast
Spokane, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
.Works perfectly

Used the Tubeless valves on my 650b 3T wheel set. Worked perfect out of the package and has help up great for over 6000 miles of gravel riding this year.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/27/2018
by Jeff
Cycling Enthusiast
Kenai, Alaska
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
They work.

There isn't a lot to say about these valves, except that they are easy to install, and don't leak. The included rubber grommets are helpful. These are my preferred tubeless stems. I spend a lot of money on tubeless rims, tires, and even sealant, so it makes no sense getting low-grade stems.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/12/2018
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Awesome!

I have had so many problems with valve stems leaking and first try these sealed up awesome! The design is so much better than stans. Worth the little extra!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/16/2018
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Does the job needed.

Does the job needed exactly as expected.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/30/2021
by not anonymous
Competitive Racer
PDX
Overall Rating
Works well with difficult rims.

These were the only valve stems I've found that allowed me to finally make my tubeless rims tubeless.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/20/2019
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Works as supposed to

Love the two bases options. Well thought out and functions as it should.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/19/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Overall Rating
Great upgrade for Gravel Grinders!

Great solution for converting from tubes to tubeless! Have run tubeless on mt MTB for a couple of years now and this was a great solution for upgrading my Gravel bike!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 34

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 503-342-9985 | [email protected]