Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Orange Seal Cycling Endurance 32oz Sealant Refill

Orange Seal CyclingEndurance 32oz Sealant Refill(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(0%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/18/2024
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Baltimore
Value Rating
Overall Rating
It Just Works

As far as sealant goes there is stuff that works and stuff that doesn't. This works great and anything that it hasn't sealed has been pretty catastrophic.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/16/2024
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Seals good, lasts a while, and easy to clean off

Seals good and lasts a while.

What set Orange Seal apart from some others is that it is easy to clean off when you take the tire off and need to repair a puncture or refill the sealant. It comes off like a layer of laytex; similar to a fake rubber mask that actors use.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/19/2023
by Anonymous
Norcal
Overall Rating
Great sealant

After using a variety is sealants for over 10 years, I like Orange Seal the best. It just works.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by mcthoen

Reviewed 10/27/2023
by mcthoen
Daily Commuter
Portland
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Always works

This product is reliable and has always worked for me. I use this sealant for all my bikes from mountain to gravel and commuter. The only time the sealant didn't work was when I had a hole that three dyna plugs could not seal. I also like that it lasts a long time before drying out.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by EB

Reviewed 9/25/2023
by EB
Cycling Enthusiast
Simi, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Works well to seal tires as intended.

Orange Seal works well as intended on tubeless tires sealing up any punctures immediately with minimal air pressure loss to tire. You'll need to pull out the puncture object and spin the wheel to seal up the puncture. Wish BTD shipping dept checked and firmly tighten cap as some product was loss in shipment. Shipped with plastic bag around bottle but some leaked out bag also.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/1/2022
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Albuquerque
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Sealant not always as marketed

I had a leak in my rear tire that the sealant took far too long to seal. Seemed like a pretty ordinary puncture that it just didn't want to seal. It did do a good job of putting a coat on my down tube. My eventual solution once I noted the tire was near flat was to rotate the tire to the six o'clock position, agitate, and wait. After some time I added air with a CO2 cartridge and went on. After another 20 miles I had to inflate again but at last when I got home it sealed.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 6/29/2023
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Excellent sealant!!!

Have used multiple bottles for multiple tire sets, seals small punctures well with all the desert sharp rocks and plants!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by j whiote

Reviewed 4/21/2022
by j whiote
Competitive Racer
Texas
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Put it in your tires and don't get flats

Not much you can say that hasn't been said about the best tire sealant available. I've found that OrangeSeal works better than other brands for road tires. Still not always perfect seals, sometimes it takes adding some extra air or a plug but it is still superior.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dbikera

Reviewed 6/29/2021
by Dbikera
New Hampshire
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Go to sealant

Don�t have much experience with other sealants, but Orange Seal has worked well for me over the last couple of years on gravel wheels

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Greg Rajkovic

Reviewed 2/13/2023
by Greg Rajkovic
Daily Commuter
Issaquah, Washington
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Endurance Formula Differs Somewhat From Original

Endurance Formula performs more in line with traditional in-market sealant. According to the Orange Seal website, it effectively patches holes half the size as the original formula, but lasts over twice as long before drying out in your tire. I rode for over 50,000 miles on the Endurance formula before I finally had my first full flat, and it will be the end of the Endurance formula for me. The reason being - with the Original formula, not only did it seal everything - but it sealed a sidewall puncture on a gravel descent, and I was able to carefully ride the bike home with it, with no loss of air. There is a compromise when going to the Endurance formula. Both are great - but the description of "up to 1/4 of an inch" is actually misleading. The original claims for this were for 1/8th inch hole, which is more than adequate for most punctures. Just be sure to select the appropriate formula for your needs - there is no "one size fits all".

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Illinois Rider

Reviewed 8/17/2021
by Illinois Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago metro
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Great tire sealant

Tried a few others, and they were ok. Orange Seal is the best. With proper maintenance (refresh it every 3-4 months) I went 22 1/2 months "No Flats"

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/24/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Seals well

Does it�s job. No Stanimals.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]