FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50View Details
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
MON-SAT 8AM-5PM PT
Orange Seal Cycling Endurance 16oz Sealant Refill

Orange Seal CyclingEndurance 16oz Sealant Refill(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 9/6/2018
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Vermont
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Love orange seal

Orange seal lasts a long time seals small punctures and is easy to use-a great product!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/28/2018
by Blu109
SW Florida
Overall Rating
My go to sealant

I have 5 bikes I run tubeless, this is my preferred sealant.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/3/2018
by Kim
Competitive Racer
Wheeling, WV
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Works better than most

Have used others in past but Orange seems to seal better. Have used in Hillybilly race with no issues. It does dry up after a few months and needs to be topped off in tires

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/27/2016
by Chris
Competitive Racer
arizona
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
great price when on sale

great competitive price, too early to review its ability only a few rides with it installed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/14/2017
by dlw
Cycling Enthusiast
Eastern Oregon
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
works great

My first foray into tubeless was with 700c gravel bike tires. Love it. I'll never go back. Orange seal has treated me great. No complaints.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/7/2017
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Effective and environmentally friendly

It sealed up well and has worked consistently.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/21/2018
by JV
Lake Geneva
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Game changer for tubie fans.

As lifelong fan of tubulars, the puncture used to mean replacing the tire. Now I can wear a tire out before replacing. Also no roadside struggling to change them. What a money saver!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/18/2018
by Tom R
Cycling Enthusiast
LI NY
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
simply the best most reliable there is available

Road Tubeless over 17K miles actually better than advertised

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/3/2017
by Pugs
Cycling Enthusiast
Canyon, TX
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Long lasting peace of mind.

Rode 20 miles with a 58 inch screw in the tire and this stuff kept enough air in tire to make it home. Works great for 5 month then slowly loses it's leak stopping power. I use the removable valve stems to put it in the tire, this brand does not plug the valve stem and flows in with just squeezing the already beaded tire. I have used this brand for 3 years and have used probably 4 quarts during this time for MTB, gravel, and road.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details.