Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Orange Seal Cycling 32oz Sealant Refill

Orange Seal Cycling32oz Sealant Refill(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(67%)
(33%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by blueTexan

Reviewed 2/6/2023
by blueTexan
Cycling Enthusiast
East TX
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Among the three I've tried, Orange Seal's my fave

I've used Stan's, which would be great IF it weren't for the rubberized, semi-solid, cottage-cheesie residue and clogged valves it tends to give rise to ... I've tried, and like Muc-Off, good stuff with hip marketing and some great ideas, such as providing an application tube that fits/works perfectly with the bottle it comes in -- not rocket science, but super convenient and efficient. The downfall of Muc-Off for me came when it failed to seal a moderate puncture on a recent ride. I was forced to resort to the installation of a tube to limp home and when I got there, found Orange Seal was up to the task of sealing it. Hence, the five stars and favorite status.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SB

Reviewed 2/1/2024
by SB
Reno
Overall Rating
Good sealant

Good sealant, does what it is supposed to do. Super fast shipping from BTD!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 3/9/2023
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Works great

Never ended a ride or race early since I started using Orange Seal

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Matthew

Reviewed 5/1/2023
by Matthew
Cycling Enthusiast
Saratoga Springs, NY
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Never had a flat - famous last words.

Ive only ever used Orange Seal for my gravel and MTB TLR set ups. Never had a flat on either. Knock on wood.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dave C

Reviewed 11/12/2021
by Dave C
Competitive Racer
Truckee, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
There are lots of options for sealant, but Orange Seal is the best

I've used a lot of different kinds of sealant over the years and have landed on Orange Seal (original, not performance) as my go-to. It dries out a little faster than some of the other options so you'll need to top off a bit more frequently, but from road riding to gravel to MTB this stuff works quickly & reliably to keep you rolling.

I love the 32oz bottle. It's less waste and more cost effective.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/10/2023
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good value for the size

Plenty of sealant for multiple applications. Haven�t had a puncture yet so can�t evaluate ability to seal holes.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jeffrey B

Reviewed 9/26/2022
by Jeffrey B
Palo Alto
Overall Rating
Rare puncture and fewer flats

Top it up once or twice and I go all year without a stop.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by nullPtr

Reviewed 12/14/2020
by nullPtr
Competitive Racer
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Good stuff. No chunks, seals well

Works great for tubeless wheel setups, but the real nice thing is that there are no chunks that I was able to use it in punctured sports balls using a needle. Some other brands clog up the needle, but the Orange Seal works like a charm.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/5/2021
by Anonymous
Queen Creek
Overall Rating
Love this product

This product works excellent in Arizona weather

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]