Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Oakley Sutro S Sunglasses

OakleySutro S Sunglasses(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/12/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon United States
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
great protection

Been thinking about getting the Oakley Sutro sunglasses for a wile. Finally got em when they were on sale, and glad I did. I got the Mt bike version since I live in the NW where the sun isn't always an issue. Recently rode them on a rainy road bike ride and they were a life saver. Lots of road grit, tire spray my riding partner, and great visibility. The fit is fantastic and have excellent coverage. I wouldn't mind getting a second pair that has more sun protection for those few sunny days.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/11/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon United States
Value Rating
Overall Rating
great protection

Been thinking about getting the Oakley Sutro sunglasses for a while. Finally got em when they were on sale, and glad I did. I got the Mt bike version since I live in the NW where the sun isn't always an issue. Recently rode them on a rainy road bike ride and they were a life saver. Lots of road grit, tire spray my riding partner, and great visibility. The fit is fantastic and have excellent coverage. I wouldn't mind getting a second pair that has more sun protection for those few sunny days.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 7/15/2022
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Muy buenas y c�modas

Exactly what I excepted

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Diane

Reviewed 7/7/2022
by Diane
Cycling Enthusiast
11954
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Both stylish and functional

Very happy with this purchase. Total protection from wind and glare. Comfortable. Love them!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Nano69

Reviewed 7/2/2021
by Nano69
Miami Fl
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Best ever sunglasses

5* Sunglasses, Super light,Comfortable really good protection from the sun,I would recommend this Oakley Sutton S sunglasses to all my friends

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 2/20/2024
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sactown
Overall Rating
Excellent Quality

I have 2 of the regular Sutros and thought I'd try the scaled down version. Honestly this fits my face slightly better, and doesn't slide down my nose as much. Still has that same Oakley quality and excellent lenses.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 10/28/2021
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
These are it

My eyeballs long suffered from wind blast that made them look like the ending in Total Recall. With Sutro thats no longer the case. I only have 3 pairs now, but soon I can be like my favorite youtuber and have a pair for each hour of the day.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/17/2021
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Cordova, TN
Overall Rating
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Oakley Sutro S review

I bought 2 pairs of these....one for the road and one for mtb. They have been awesome. If you have a small face, these fit way better than the regular size Sutro. The size is still larger than the radar path, but they are made that way.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by David

Reviewed 9/12/2022
by David
Portland
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Excellent Quality and Usability

Love these! Happy to report it has great airflow and sweat doesn't drip into lenses which is most welcome! Excellent quality lenses in full sun and partial sun.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/3/2022
by Anonymous
san francisco
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great eyewear

Can't go wrong with these sunglasses. Oakley quality lenses and frames that provide great visibility & coverage on your face.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]