Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Oakley Jawbreaker Sunglasses

OakleyJawbreaker Sunglasses(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(85%)
(15%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 8/28/2020
by Anonymous
Utah
Overall Rating
Love these glasses

I decided to upgrade my glasses for my road rides. These things are awesome - they offer a lot more coverage than my other pair of Oakley�s I was using. I�ve loved the bigger lenses and the coverage they provide. Not sure if I�d wear for causal use but definitely while in the saddle

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/23/2020
by Nmgold
New york
Overall Rating
Worth every penny

Gotta keep your eyeballs! This is my second pair in 4 years, this neeer version is even bettter then my original pair.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/5/2019
by bp
Cycling Enthusiast
California
Value Rating
Overall Rating
These things are awesome

By far the best biking shades I have owned, Comfortable, adjustable, and the Prism road lenses are crisp, clear and work incredibly well in both full sun and shade. Aside from a cheaper price, what more could you ask for? Get 'em on sale and call it done.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/5/2017
by Escalator
Casual Cyclist
San Francisco
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
I like them

Changing the lens isn't as easy as it could be.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/4/2018
by dide
Cycling Enthusiast
N.Michigan
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
The best Oakley for me !

Jawbreakers don't fog, the new Prizm lens works well and the adjustable temples means they don't interfere with the helmet cradle.

Nice large coverage is really a bonus, no seeing the top brow of the glasses when in an more aero position.

I have bought 2 pairs and I keep the Prizm road lens in one and the photochromic lens in the other.

Great design !

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/29/2017
by TomMoon
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Cant go wrong with Oakley sunglasses!

Comfort and ride performance are exceptional!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/23/2017
by ReneC
Cycling Enthusiast
Fort Lauderdale FL
Overall Rating
Perfect Road Cycling Sunglasses

I wear these every time I'm on the bike. I used to wear the Radar Path but found that debris would always get into my eyes...with the Jawbreaker I don't have that problem. The wrap around style and lower frame keep all dirt and debris out of my eyes. Love the look, feel and function...especially the cool lense color.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/22/2017
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
Light, full-coverage protection.

Overall, these sunglasses are great. Arm length adjustability and rubber grip ensures a good secure fit. One thing I noticed is a little more sweat dripping from my brow possibly from the coverage extending above the eyebrow, not allowing sweat to dryevaporate from adequate airflow.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 7/2/2020
by Anonymous
Hawaii
Overall Rating
Great Glasses

Very little fogging, light weight, comfortable

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/21/2018
by El Atomo
Richardson
Overall Rating
So great!

I'm so happy with this new glasses,my second pair in less than a year,good looking,HD view and stylish,so far I'm happy with my purchased

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/24/2018
by Anonymous
Portland, Or
Overall Rating
Jawbreakers

Excellent sunglasses at a great price! Love the PRIZM lenses and overall coverage area.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/7/2017
by SJEGMD
Cycling Enthusiast
Carbondale, Illinois
Overall Rating
As usual, GREAT product

Great product, great price, great service !

BRAVO !

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/20/2018
by aerodienamic
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
Overall Rating
The Best

Really liked the way these fit and how much of an unrestricted view. I use these for everything from Mountain Biking to Cross and Road Riding.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 01

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 503-342-9985 | [email protected]