Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LISTSign Up
Bike Tires Direct logo. Link to homepage.
Serving cyclists
since 2002
Oakley Jawbreaker Replacement Lenses

OakleyJawbreaker Replacement Lenses(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(50%)
(50%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/11/2024
by Anonymous
North Georgia
Overall Rating
Replacement lens

I dropped my jawbreakers and scratched the lenses so i caught these on sale and now I have new glasses

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Off Road Biker

Reviewed 12/5/2022
by Off Road Biker
Casual Cyclist
San Francisco Ca.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Clear lenses

What I thought I was getting. I didn�t get clear to dark transitioning but what I did get is still very good. Wasn�t completely clear to dark but more then good enough. I like them when I order more in the future I won�t hesitate to get them from you guys again. Thank You

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Michael

Reviewed 7/24/2022
by Michael
Vero Beach, FL
Overall Rating
Great clarity but lens coating degrades in time

The optics for this lens is incredible. It really filters out the glare and definition pops. The only problem that I had was that in time, the lens coating started to peel off. I take exceptional care of my lenses. The peel started around the frame and when it next rained the coating really peeled off. Beware. That said, the lens is so good I will be buying a replacement.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Escalator

Reviewed 1/5/2017
by Escalator
Casual Cyclist
San Francisco
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
It's a lens

If a lens and it's clear not much to say

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by dide

Reviewed 1/4/2021
by dide
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
These really do what they say .

I love my Oakley Jawbreakers.

These new Prizm low light are great .

I use them for road,,gravel,, and mtn bike riding, as well xc skiing .

They really do provide good contrast and never fog up .

Thanks BTD for carrying such quality products.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by EC

Reviewed 8/24/2020
by EC
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Love these lenses

Oakley makes the best lenses, I have both Prizm Trail Torch and photo-chromatic lenses. They fit the frames perfectly. And the Trail lens are great in cloudy, shady, sunny and those shade to sunny transitions.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by MAK

Reviewed 10/28/2021
by MAK
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Oregon
Overall Rating
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Convenient and Awesome

I purchased the clear-to-black photochromic replacement lens to utilize for most of my riding time in the fall/winter/spring of southern Oregon. I love how easily lenses can be replaced in the Oakley Jawbreaker glasses and the photochromic lens covers every base of my riding....sunny, cloudy, foggy, rainy, no matter what the weather this lens provides just the vision I want. This might end up being the only lens I will use year round. While the photochromic change in the color of the lens can never be instantaneous, I never notice the change in lens color...it just happens and it always appears to be just right. I love these lenses and glasses!

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 1/11/2019
by Anonymous
Ohio
Overall Rating
Good fit

Bought these lenses for overcast days during CX season. Fit into frame with no issues. No fogging or other issues.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 4/30/2018
by Anonymous
NY
Overall Rating
Great but not perfect.

Its great for the early grey mornings or low light evening when you are getting back from long rides. But, its dark enough for a really sunny days. But, its the best switchable frame I had so far.

Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Reviewed 5/2/2018
by Anonymous
NY
Overall Rating
Great but not perfect.

Its great for the early grey mornings or low light evening when you are getting back from long rides. But, its dark enough for a really sunny days. But, its the best switchable frame I had so far.

Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 1

5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]