Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
Nuun SPORT Hydration (10 Servings)

NuunSPORT Hydration (10 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(15 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(2)
(67%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(13%)
Reviewed 4/11/2019
by Carolyn K
Cycling Enthusiast
Washougal, Wa
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Much better than some of the other hydration tablets I have tried

I use Nuun Sport Hydration tablets on shorter rides or indoor training on Zwift. I tried other tablets and really disliked the taste. On shorter rides I dont need as many carbs...just need to make sure that I am replacing electrolytes. After giving up on the other tablets, I decided to give Nuun a (small) chance. Expected not to like Nuun either. Suprise! I love the flavors. Very light and fizzy and there is no bitter aftertaste. Orange and Lemon-Lime are my go to flavors... but who knows I may get daring and try Watermelon next!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/11/2021
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Definitely my go to

I've tried many different "during" hydration approaches.

I'm not a fan of high calorie drinks, and plain water is always part of my routine. This is a great way to get those electrolytes and leave the calories to edibles.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/1/2021
Redlands , ca
Overall Rating
Best Hydration

Love Nuun. Easy on the stomach and provides great way to hydrate

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/29/2020
by Bill58
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh PA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Easy to carry and easy to use.

I will use these for cycling and also when traveling to keep my electrolytes up. I would rather have real sugar than stevia. Dissolves quickly in water. These usually have a scored line on each tablet to make breaking in half easy. This pack did not. Don't know if that's a permanent change. I'll see next time I purchase. These are pricey but convenient.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 8/2/2019
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Great flavor

Been using Nuun for several years. Works great. Just put a tablet in your bottle and you are ready to go.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/2/2016
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Miami
Value Rating
Overall Rating
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Go back to the old formula

The old formula tasted great. This new and improved version is terrible. And since it's terrible it's hard to drink, so it doesn't really matter that it's better.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 5/11/2016
by Zatoichi
Cycling Enthusiast
Sierra Foothills, CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
New but not improved.

I used to love Nuun, but their new formula with Stevia is not an improvement. The tablets are quite a bit thicker, so there's now 10 per tube, rather than 12, and they seem to dissolve more slowly as well. The big problem, though the flavor (or lack thereof). I tried both the grape and the berry and they tasted nothing like the old versions, bland and slightly medicinal (there didn't seem to be much difference between the two).

Very disappointed. I guess I'm going back to Hammer Endurolytes Fizz.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/3/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oklahoma
Value Rating
Overall Rating
Love the NUUN product!

I mix the strawberry lemonade flavor Nuun with Skratch lemons and limes. Great combo every time!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 11/16/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
everett,wa.
Value Rating
Overall Rating
My favorite electrolyte tab

The citris flavor tastes good and has healthy ingredients.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 3/19/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN
Value Rating
Overall Rating
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great Hydration product

Have been using Nuun tablets for 12 years. Use it when I ride my bicycle. Place a tab in one water bottle and then just plain water in the other. if I'm out longer than 2 hours will carry a tab with me to put in water bottle when I need more water.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/20/2018
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
WI
Value Rating
Overall Rating
makes gas station water taste wonderful

easy to carry

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/10/2017
by Jon
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland Or
Overall Rating
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Nuun is the best

Low calorie, natural taste. I can drink this all day in any condition (hot, cold, etc) for a short ride or greater than a century. Most drink mixes bother my stomach or I just get sick of drinking them after 5 hours in the saddle. Nuun goes down easy and keeps me hydrated

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 10/16/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
Tasty and good hydration drink

Each tablet is good for about 12 oz

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 9/29/2018
by Vitae Velo
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Oswego ,OR
Overall Rating
Great product

I have used NUUN for years and like almost everything they make . They hydrate well ,taste good ,the tablets travel well ,and the effervescence is a nice change from regular electrolyte.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 2/8/2018
by Zulak
Pdx
Overall Rating
Mild taste

Calm on stomach.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Sat). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 05

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 503-342-9985 | [email protected]