Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Sign Up
Serving cyclists
since 2002
WISH
0
NiteRider Lumina Micro 650 Front Light

NiteRiderLumina Micro 650 Front Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(0%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
Reviewed 2/14/2022
by Fuelfool
Competitive Racer
BlueRidge Mountains NC
Value Rating
Overall Rating
A great all-around light

My wife and I have had great luck with NiteRider lights for many years. This particular model is great for daytime riding but has enough lumens to get us safely through the many short tunnels we encounter here in the western NC mountains. K-Edge also makes a trick little adapter mount that slides on and allows this light and several others to be mounted to common Garmin or GoPro mounts, which frees up bar space and makes for a clean look.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/23/2021
by Anonymous
chicago
Overall Rating
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Great light for commuting!

I have been using night rider lights for many years. Very dependable, light weight and quick to recharge. The micro packs a bunch of different output options that can meet my various riding needs.

This is an exceptional light for the price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/21/2021
by Anonymous
chicago
Overall Rating
Great light for commuting!

I have been using night rider lights for many years. Very dependable, light weight and quick to recharge. The micro packs a bunch of different output options that can meet my various riding needs.

This is an exceptional light for the price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/3/2020
by Anonymous
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Light em if you got em

I've been doing weekly night gravel rides since the days have gotten shorter. I paired this light (on my helmet) with a lumina 850 on the bars and it's the perfect combo for guiding me through the dark on windy, steep gravel roads.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 4/28/2021
by davgus
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern CA
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Didn't last very long.

My first NiteRider light lasted several years before it would no longer charge. This one just one year and it appears that it won't charge. Good light otherwise.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 6/24/2019
by MadfiberRider
Daily Commuter
Seattle
Value Rating
Overall Rating
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
This is a great on-helmet light!

The Light output is tremendous. It is as bright as my full size NiteRiders with similar lumens.

It is also light-weight. I use it as a helmet mounted second light on rainy days and I don't notice the weight.

The duration is not quite as long as the larger versions. So, expect to charge it accordingly.

The mount is one of the basic screw-on type, not the newer elastic band type.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 1/22/2021
by Anonymous
No WI
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Easy to use and recharge

Already had experience with a similar product. Very easy to toggle between options, mount and dismount and recharge

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewed 12/8/2020
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bergen County NJ
Value Rating
Overall Rating
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
The light I needed

Light is plenty bright for the occasional night time riding. The various functions are great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.

We are committed to delivering outstanding value and service to our customers, every day.
Try us today to see why so many of our customers come back again and again.

*Orders received before 3:00PM Pacific time are shipped the same day (Mon-Fri). Orders over $50
are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). Some exceptions apply. See Shipping for details. 08

SUBSCRIBE

Want to save on all your Bike Tires Direct purchases? Sign up here for exclusive discount offers.

BikeTiresDirect on Facebook BikeTiresDirect on Instagram BikeTiresDirect on Strava
5741 NE 87th Ave (I-205 exit 23B) Portland, OR 97220 | 800-682-0570 | [email protected]